Skip to main content
Scenes from the College of Arts and Sciences

Staff

Paul M. DePace, P.E.
Director
401.874.2725
pauld@uri.edu

Barbara Warburton
Asst. Administrative Officer
401.874.2725
bcoogan@uri.edu

Lora F. Strout
Business Manager
401.874.2573
lorac@uri.edu

Lou Ann Diomandes

Assnt Business Mgmt Officer

401.874.2072

ldiomandes@mail.uri.edu

Liisa Laine, MSLIS
Curator, University Records
401.874.5031

liisal@mail.uri.edu

Dennis M. Jones
Chief of Construction & Maintenance Operations
Specialties: Roof Leaks & Masonry Repairs
401.874.2151
djones@mail.uri.edu

Robert C. Schultz
Mgr., Construction Projects II
401.874.4845
RSchultz@uri.edu

Raymond A. Wilcox
Mgr., Construction Projects I
401.874.5288
raywilcox@uri.edu

Capital Projects Home

Office of Capital Projects
Sherman Building
523 Plains Road
Kingston RI 02881
p. 401.874.2725 f. 401.874-5599
bcoogan@uri.edu

About Us

Our Staff

Organizational Structure

Projects

Capital Improvements Highlights

Other Helpful Links

VP for Administration

Directions/Parking