Skip to main content
URI Marching Band

Search Tip

If you are looking for a certain school or location, you can use Control + F (for PC) or Command + F (for Mac).

Connecticut

Event Date Time
Town
St. Joseph HS College Fair
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m. Trumbull
Norwich Free Academy College Fair
Thursday, March 19
8:45 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Norwich
Robert E. Fitch HS College Fair Thursday, March 19 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. Groton
Woodstock Academy College Fair Friday, March 20 9:15 a.m.-10:45 a.m. Woodstock
Brien McMahon HS College Fair Monday, March 23 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. Norwalk
Amity HS College Fair Monday, March 23 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. Woodbridge
Southern CT College Fair @ Webster Bank Arena
Tuesday, March 24
5:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. Bridgeport
Avon & Simsbury HS College Fair @ The Hartford Tuesday, March 24 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. Simsbury
Darien HS College Forum Tuesday, March 24 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Darien
NACAC - Hartford @ CT Convention Center Wednesday, March 25 - Thursday, March 26 9:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. / 9:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Hartford
Newtown HS College Fair Tuesday, March 31 7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m. Sandy Hook
Haddam-Killingworth HS College Fair Wednesday, April 8 10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Higganum
Montville HS College Knowledge Night Wednesday, April 8 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Montville
Pomperaug Reg HS College Fair Thursday, April 9 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Southbury
Trinity Catholic HS College Fair Thursday, April 9 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. Stamford
Marianapolis College Fair Tuesday, April 14 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Thompson
Cheshire Academy College Fair Thursday, April 16 9:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m. Cheshire
Chase Collegiate School College Fair Thursday, April 16 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m. Waterbury
HAISSCCA College Fair @ Suffield Academy Tuesday, April 21 6:30 p.m.-9:00 p.m. Suffield
Pomfret School College Fair Tuesday, April 21 12:45 p.m.-2:15 p.m. Pomfret
East Haven HS College Fair Wednesday, April 22 12:15 p.m.-1:45 p.m. East Haven
Daniel Hand HS College Fair Thursday, April 23 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Madison
Acad of Info Tech & Engineering College Fair Tuesday, May 19 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. Stamford

 

 

Please note:  Watch for updates and additions. Schedules are subject to change.  Please check with your Guidance Counselor to confirm the date and time.

Merit Scholarship

Merit scholarship for freshmen

TOP VALUE

The Wall Street Journal's SmartMoney Magazine ranks the University of Rhode Island #1 in New England and #13 in the US for return on investment.

Click here to read more!

URI in the News

URI Today

click on our viewbook to learn more about us!