Skip to main content
URI Marching Band

New York

Event
Date
Time
Town
NACAC - Syracuse @ SRC Arena - Onondaga Community College Tuesday, March 18 9-12 p.m. / 5-8 p.m. Syracuse
Saint Anthony's High School College Fair Monday, March 24 7-9 p.m. South Huntington
Sacred Heart Academy College Fair Thursday, March 27 4:30-7 p.m. Hempstead
Lower Hudson Valley Engineering Expo @ White Plains High School Sunday, March 30 11-4 p.m. White Plains
Brooklyn Tech High School College Fair Thursday, April 3 5:30-8:30 p.m. Brooklyn
LaSalle Academy College Fair Friday, April 4 9-11:15 a.m. New York
High School For Language and Diplomacy College Fair Friday, April 4 12:30-3:30 p.m. New York
NACAC - New York City @ Javits Convention Center Sunday, April 6 11-4 p.m. New York
Plainview Old Bethpage / JFK High School College Fair Tuesday, April 8 7-9 p.m. Plainview
Guilderland High School College Fair Tuesday, April 8 6-7:30 p.m. Guilderland Center
Shenendehowa High School East College Fair Wednesday, April 9 7-8:30 p.m. Clifton Park
South Colonie High School College Fair Thursday, April 10 6:30-8 p.m. Albany
Catholic High School's of New Rochelle College Fair @ Iona Prep Thursday, April 10 7-8:30 p.m. New Rochelle
New Rochelle High School College Fair Friday, April 11 10-12:30 p.m. New Rochelle
Smithtown Central School District College Fair @ High School West Tuesday, April 22 7-9 p.m. Smithtown
Commack High School College Fair Wednesday, April 23 7-9 p.m. Commack
Southern Westchester County College Fair @ Westchester City Center Monday, April 28 6:30-9 p.m. White Plains
Putnum/Northern Westchester BOCES College Fair Tuesday, April 29 7:30-1 p.m. Yorktown Heights
Northern Westchester County College Fair @ Fox Lane High School Tuesday, April 29 6-9:15 p.m. Bedford
Capital District Counseling Association College Fair @ HVCC Wednesday, April 30 9-11:30 a.m. / 6-8 p.m. Troy
Pawling High School Thursday, May 1 9-10 a.m. Pawling
Dover High School Thursday, May 1 10:45-12 p.m. Dover Plains
Webutuck High School Thursday, May 1 12:30-1:30 p.m. Amenia
Syosset High School College Night Thursday, May 1 7:45-9:15 p.m. Syosset
Nassau Counselors' Association College Expo @ Hofstra University Tuesday, May 6 5:30-8:30 p.m. Hempstead
East End Counselors Association College Fair @ Westhampton Beach Country Club Wednesday, May 7 5-7:30 p.m. Westhampton Beach

Chaminade High school College Fair

Wednesday, May 14

7:30-9 p.m.

Mineola

Please note: Schedules are subject to change. Please check with your Guidance Counselor to confirm the date and time.

Merit Scholarship

Merit scholarship for freshmen

TOP VALUE

The Wall Street Journal's SmartMoney Magazine ranks the University of Rhode Island #1 in New England and #13 in the US for return on investment.

Click here to read more!

URI in the News

URI Today

click on our viewbook to learn more about us!

Merit Scholarships

Merit scholarship information for freshmen

 

View Our Tour Schedule

Along with our student-led tours (approximately 90 minutes), you will see listings for Information Sessions (45 minutes), which are hosted by a member of the Admission staff, along with other options to learn more about URI.