Skip to main content
Scenes from the College of Arts and Sciences

Executive Committee

2010 - 2011

Debra Cohen, President

Susan Hannel, Member-at-Large

Joan Harrington, Member-at-Large

Holly Nichols, Technology Coordinator

Karen Sherman, Events Coordinator

Mercedes Rivero Hudec, Member-at-Large

Debbie Suggs, Treasurer



Please join us in celebrating our
2012 Woman of the Year

Yvette Harps-Logan!

Tuesday, May 01, 3 - 5 PM
University Club