Skip to main content
Department of Communication Studies

Communication Fundamentals

CF Main Page | Curriculum | Student Resources | Instructor Resources
Technical Support | News & Events | Contacts/Faculty


Contacts/Faculty

For general curricular inquiries and student and instructor issues, including submitting an application to be considered for adjunct teaching, please contact:

Adam David Roth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Basic Course Director
Department of Communication Studies

Harrington School of Communication and Media
401-874-9526
adamroth@uri.edu

For administrative assistance, please contact:

Sandra Baker
Sr Word Processing Typist
Department of Communication Studies

Harrington School of Communication and Media
401-874-9011
sandrab@mail.uri.edu

Basic Course Program Faculty

Name Email Address
Albrecht, Charles cnalbrecht@my.uri.edu
Alfano, Danielle danniealf@mail.uri.edu
August, Mark mraugust@mail.uri.edu
Bell, Regina rbell@mail.uri.edu
Benoit, Elizabeth elizabethbenoit@my.uri.edu
Brown, Sharman sharmanb4@gmail.com
Choma, Joshua jchoma@my.uri.edu
Dicioccio, Rachel dicioccio@mail.uri.edu
Dolphin, Diane dianedolphin@my.uri.edu
Drew, Jonathan jdrew@my.uri.edu
Fishlock, Joshua jfishloc@my.uri.edu
Fonseca, Crystal cfons@mail.uri.edu
Geisser, Marisa geissemt@my.uri.edu
Gostin, Laura pandora@my.uri.edu
Greenwood, Mark markgreenwood@mail.uri.edu
Janeja, Deepinder deepinder@my.uri.edu
Ketrow, Sandra ketrow@uri.edu
Reardon, Kevin kevin.j.reardon@gmail.com
Kinsey, Shirley skinsey@mail.uri.edu
L'Heureux, Joyce jlheureux@my.uri.edu
Mundorf, Joanne jmundorf@gmail.com
Proulx, Tracy ComProulx@aol.com
Quainoo, Vanessa vquainoo@uri.edu
Reardon, Kevin kevin_reardon@my.uri.edu
Robinson, Jessica jarobinson@my.uri.edu
Roth, Adam adamroth@uri.edu
Rotondo, Joanne jvrotondo@mail.uri.edu
Traub, Patrick projectpat93@my.uri.edu
Waitkun, Martha mwaitkun@cox.net
Wales, Daphne daphnewales@mail.uri.edu
Wilson, Wynston wwilson@my.uri.edu
Young, Priscilla priscilla_young@mail.uri.edu