Skip to main content
Department of English

Faculty & Staff

Part Time Faculty Contact Information

Click here for Part Time Faculty bios

Students are encouraged to email their instructor to arrange an appointment if office hours conflict with their schedule. Kingston offices are located in Swan Hall, 60 Upper College Road.

Name
Office #
Office Hours
Email
Anthony Amore 208E by appointment
amoretony@yahoo.com
Talvi Ansel 145 by appointment talvi3@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Bell PROV by appointment Elisabeth_Bell@brown.edu
Barbara Conti PROV by appointment baconti@mail.uri.edu
Joseph Fargnoli 208C MW 9:30-10 jfargnoli@mail.uri.edu
James Gorham 208D MWF 9-10, 12-1 jamespatrickgorham@gmail.com
Angel Green PROV by appointment blublocker21@aol.com
Ben Hagen PROV by appointment benjamin_hagen@uri.edu
Hal Hamilton PROV by appointment halhamilton1011@gmail.com
Kenneth Jolicoeur 208C MWF 10:30-12:00 ken@etail.uri.edu
Alexia Kosmider PROV by appointment akosmide@risd.edu
Robert Leuci 145 by appointment robertleuci@aol.com
Barnaby McLaughlin PROV by appointment barnabymcl@gmail.com
Christopher Mensel PROV by appointment cmensel@uri.edu
Barbara Silliman 208G by appointment DrSilliman@verizon.net
Scott Wade 208E by appointment skotwade@yahoo.com
Candice Simmons 208C TTh 9:15-10:15 caprifoglio@gmail.com
Andrea Yates 308G Th 2-3 andrealyates@earthlink.net
Kim Evelyn 208F by appointment kim_evelyn@my.uri.edu