Skip to main content
Department of English

Faculty & Staff

Teaching Assistants' Contact Information

Click here for Teacher Assistants' Bios

Students are encouraged to email their instructor to arrange an appointment if office hours conflict with their schedule.

Name
Swan Hall
Office #
Office Hours
E-mail Address
Bagnall, Greg 208D Tu 4:00 - 6:30 glbagnall@gmail.com
Balliro, Matthew 208H M 9:00 - 10:30 mballiro@my.uri.edu
Becker, Michael 175E Tu 1:00 - 2:00 mdbecker@my.uri.edu
Brecke, Anna 208E MW 1:00 - 2:00 annabrecke@my.uri.edu
Burton, Katelyn 208F Th 9:30 - 10:30 katelynburton@gmail.com
Caronia, Nancy 208D Tu 11:00 - 12:00 caronia8461@gmail.com
Evelyn, Kim 175E Tu 11:00 - 12:00 kim_evelyn@my.uri.edu
Heaney, Bridget 208F MW 3:00 - 4:00 bridget72@gmail.com
Hurley, Gavin 208F W 10:00 - 11:00 gavin_hurley@my.uri.edu
Kanost, Beazley 208E MW 12:45 - 1:45 beazley_kanost@my.uri.edu
Kruse, Sarah 208H Mw 10:00 - 11:00 sarahekruse@my.uri.edu
May, Rachel
208E
MW 11:30 - 12:30 rasumay@gmail.com
Meek, Michelle
175E
Th 9:15 - 10:15 mm@michellemeek.com
Shrontz, Jason 175E MW 11:00 - 12:00 jason.shrontz@gmail.com