Skip to main content
Psychology banner

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty | Research Faculty| Adjunct Faculty | Professors Emeriti

Full-Time Faculty

Su Boatright
Dr. Su Boatright-Horowitz, Professor
Director of Undergraduate Psychology Program
Behavioral Science
Office: Chafee 310
Phone: 401-874-4231
Email: ugpsych@aol.com
Susan Brady
Dr. Susan Brady, Professor
School Psychology
Office: Chafee 406
Phone: 401-874-4258
Email: sbrady@uri.edu
Paul Bueno de Mesquita
Dr. Paul Bueno de Mesquita, Professor
School Psychology
Office: Chafee 416 and MCC 202
Phone: 401-874-4216
Email: pauldem@uri.edu
No Photo
Dr. Jerry Cohen, Professor
Behavioral Science
Office: Chafee 315
Phone: 401-874-4222
Email: dr.j.l.cohen@uri.edu
Charles Collyer
Dr. Charles Collyer, Professor
Chair of the Psychology Department
Behavioral Science
Office: Chafee 307
Phone: 401-874-4227
e-mail: collyer@uri.edu
No Photo
Dr. David Faust, Professor
Clinical Psychology
Office: Chafee 409
Phone: 401-874-4237
Email: faust@uri.edu
Ellen Flannery-Schroeder
Dr. Ellen Flannery-Schroeder, Professor
Director of Graduate Program in Clinical Psychology
Clinical Psychology
Office: Chafee 303
Phone: 874-4219
Email: efschroeder@uri.edu
No Photo
Dr. Paul Florin, Professor
Psychology Program Coordinate at FCCE
Clinical Psychology
Office: FCCE Shepard 236
Phone: 401-277-5302
Email: pflorin@mail.uri.edu
Kathleen Gorman
Dr. Kathleen Gorman, Professor
Director, Feinstein Center for a Hunger Free America
Behavioral Science
Office: Ranger Hall 309
Phone: 401-874-9089
Email: kgorman@uri.edu
Lisa Harlow
Dr. Lisa Harlow, Professor
Behavioral Science
Office: Chafee 412
Phone: 401-874-4242
Email: lharlow@uri.edu
Shanette Harris
Dr. Shanette Harris, Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
Office: Chafee 131 or 420
Phone: 401-874-4591
Email: sharris@mail.uri.edu
Robert Laforge
Dr. Robert Laforge, Professor
Behavioral Science
Office: 48W CPRC Building
Phone: 401-874-5571
Email: rlaforge@uri.edu
Susan Loftus
Dr. Susan Loftus Rattan, Associate Professor
School Psychology
Office: Chafee 410
Phone: 401-874-4246
Email: sloftus@mail.uri.edu
Jasmine Mena
Dr. Jasmine Mena, Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
Office: Chafee 309
Phone: 401-874-2665
Email: jmena@uri.edu
James Prochaska
Dr. James Prochaska, Professor
Director of the Cancer Prevention Research Center
Clinical Psychology
Office: 42W CPRC Building
Phone: 401-874-2830
Email: jop@uri.edu
Kathryn Quina
Dr. Kathryn Quina, Professor of Psychology and Gender and Women's Studies
Associate Dean, Feinstein Providence Campus
Behavioral Science
Office: FCCE SHEP 245 and Chafee 418
Phone: 401-277-5468
Email: kquina@uri.edu

Mark Robbins
Dr. Mark Robbins, Professor
Director of Graduate Program in Clinical Psychology
Clinical Psychology
Office: 13W CPRC Building
Phone: 401-874-5082
Email: markrobb@uri.edu

Margaret Rogers
Dr. Margaret Rogers, Professor
School Psychology
Office: Chafee 419
Phone: 401-874-7999
Email: mrogers@uri.edu
Joseph Rossi
Dr. Joseph Rossi, Professor
Director of Behavior Change Research Center
Behavioral Science
Office: 5W CPRC Building
Phone: 401-874-5983
Email: jsrossi@uri.edu
Lyn Stein
Dr. Lyn Stein, Professor
Clinical Psychology
Office: 49W CPRC Building
Phone: 401-874-4261
Email: LARStein@uri.edu
Gary Stoner
Dr. Gary Stoner, Professor
Director of the Graduate Program in School Psychology
School Psychology
Office: Chafee 411
Phone: 401-874-4234
Email: gstoner@uri.edu
Wayne Velicer
Dr. Wayne Velicer, Professor
Behavioral Science
Office: 44W CPRC Building
Phone: 401-874-4254
Email: velicer@uri.edu
No Photo
Dr. Ted Walls, Associate Professor
Behavioral Science
Office: Chafee 406
Phone: 401-874-2105
Email: walls@uri.edu
Lisa Weyandt
Dr. Lisa Weyandt, Professor
School Psychology
Office: Chafee 414
Phone: 401-874-2087
E-mail: lisaweyandt@mail.uri.edu
W. Grant Wills
Dr. W. Grant Willis, Professor
School Psychology
Office: Chafee 415
Phone: 401-874-4245
Email: wgwillis@uri.edu
Mark Wood
Dr. Mark Wood, Professor
Director of the Graduate Program in Behavioral Science
Behavioral Science
Office: 8W CPRC Building
Phone: 401-874-4252
Email: Mark_Wood@uri.edu