Skip to main content
 Banner

» Members


Members

Chair
Elaina Goldstein elaina@uri.edu 462-6264, 874-2210
Associate Research Professor, College of Pharmacy

Marilyn Bell mbell@uri.edu 874-4607
Accountant, University Library

Sharon Bell sbbell@mail.uri.edu 874-2378
Controller

David Bengtson bengtson@uri.edu 874-2668
Professor/Department Chair, CELS/Fisheries, Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Melissa Boyd-Colvin mboyd@uri.edu 874-5282
Assistant Director, Student Leadership Development

Garry Bozylinsky garry@uri.edu 874-4599
Vice Provost, Information Technology Services, OIS

Joanna Burkhardt jburkhardt@uri.edu 277-5130
Professor/Department Chair, ASFCCE Library

Ann Marie Coleman amc@uri.edu 874-5270
Assistant Vice President, Human Resource Administration

Julie Coiro jcoiro@uri.edu 874-4872
Assistant Professor, Education

Kathleen Craig kathy@uri.edu 874-2835
Information Technologist, Enrollment Services

Robin Devin rdevin@uri.edu 874-2128
Professor, Library

William Euler weuler@chm.uri.edu 874-5090
Professor/Department Chair, Chemistry

Betty Gil betty@uri.edu 874-2310, 874-2171
Director, Purchasing & University Stores

Ronald P. Jordan ronjordan@uri.edu 874-5003
Dean, Pharmacy

Clifford Katz chkatz@uri.edu 874-4402
Vice Provost, Academic Finances & Academic Personnel

Nancy Kelley nkelley@uri.edu 874-4002, 874-2125
Assistant Dean, Human Science & Services

John King jking@gso.uri.edu 874-6182
Professor, Oceanography

Russell Kolton rkolton@advance.uri.edu 874-4515
Director, Publications & Creative Services

Michael Milkman mmilkman@uri.edu 874-4050
Manager, Environment & Life Sciences/Business, CELS Business Office

Ann Morrissey morrissey@uri.edu 874-7077, 874-4846
Special Assistant to Provost/Academic Planning

Mike Motta mmotta@uri.edu 874-2068, 974-2611
Associate Director, University Computing Systems/Departmental Apps

Dalyn Read dalynread@mail.uri.edu 874-4408
Executive Assistant II, Provost

Joseph Rossi jsrossi@uri.edu 874-5983, 874-2830
Professor & Director of Research, Cancer Prevention Research Center

Charlie Schifino schifino@uri.edu 874-2611, 874-4277
Director, University Computing Systems

Steve Thompson sthompson@uri.edu 874-2509
Specialist, HCM & Financial System, Budget & Financial Planning

Vern Wyman jvern@uri.edu 874-7435, 874-2501
Assistant Vice President, Business Services

 

August 2014
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Meeting Schedule

July 13 – 1:00 to 2:30 p.m.
- Library, Conf. Rm. B, 2nd flr

July 28 – 9:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Aug 11 - 9:30 to 11:00 a.m.
– Dean Jordan, Facilitator

Aug 25 - 9:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Sept 08 - 9:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Sept 22 - 9:30 to 11:00 a.m.