Skip to main content
Bias Response Team

 

Staff Directory

Daniel Graney
Bias Response Team- Chair
Asst. Director of Student Life
Office of Student Life
(401) 874-5073
dgraney@uri.edu
 
Bias Response Team Members
 
Major Stephen Baker
URI Police Major
Public Safety Dept.
majorbaker@uri.edu
(401) 874-4980
 
Melissa Camba-Kelsay
Coord. Student Leadership
Office of Student Involvement
(401) 874-2561
mjcamba@mail.uri.edu
 
Dr. Deborah Cohen
Learning Specialist/Advisor/Life Skills
Coordinator
(401)874-5170
debrah.cohen@uri.edu
University College/Athletics
 
Lt. Mike Donohue
University Police Lieutenant
Public Safety Dept.
ltmike@uri.edu
(401)874-2938
 
Ed Givens
Assistant Director, Special Programs
Talent Development
eddyg@uri.edu
(401)874-2901
 
Lydia Hanhardt
Acad Advisor/Learning Specialitst
Early Alert Program
lhanhardt@uri.edu
 
Chad Henderson
Director, Health Services
chad@uri.edu
(401)874-4756
 
Dr. Dean Libutti
Vice Provost/Enrollment Management
Office of the Provost
(401)874-4405
dean@uri.edu
 
Alix Moffat
Academic Advisor
Early Alert Program
(401) 874-5527
amoffat@mail.uri.edu
 
Annie Russell
Director, LGBTQ Cntr
Community, Equity & Diversity
(401) 874-2203
annierussell@mail.uri.edu
 
Jenn Longa
Director, Office of Civility Education
Office of Student Life
(401) 874-2101
jlonga@uri.edu
 
Roxanne Gomes
Director, Affirmative Action
Community, Equity & Diversity
(401) 874-2442
Roxanne@uri.edu
 
Gerard Holder
Asst. Director, Affirmative Action
Community, Equity & Diversity
(401) 874-2442
hbias23@uri.edu
 
Annie Kosar
Coord., LGBTQ Programs & Srvs
Community, Equity & Diversity
anniem@mail.uri.edu
 
 
Members at Large
 
Katrina Dorsey
AVP/Dean of Students- Interim
(401) 874-2101
katrinad@mail.uri.edu
 
Dr. Jeff Plouffe
AVP/ Director of HRL
(401) 874-4198
jeff@uri.edu