Skip to main content
URI Outreach Center

Staff & Contact

 

General Information
Phone: 401.874.2900
Fax: 401.874.2259
outreach@uri.edu
Mamie Chen
Office Manager
401.874.5999
maymay@uri.edu

Kate Venturini
Interim Director
kate@uri.edu

Kristina DiSanto
Coordinator

Energy Projects & Fellowship Programs
401.874.4524
kdisanto@mail.uri.edu

Sejal Lanterman
Extension Educator

Composting & Food Safety
401.874.4453
sejal@uri.edu

Wendy Lucht
Coordinator

Ocean State Clean Cities at URI401.874.2792
wlucht.uri.edu

Rosanne Sherry
Extension Educator

Consumer Horticulture
401.874.2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu

Vanessa Venturini
Coordinator

Master Gardener Program
401.874.7142
vanessa@uri.edu

Michael Milkman
Business Manager
College of the Environment & Life Sciences 401.874.4050
mmilkman@uri.edu