Skip to main content
(Placeholder Image)Faculty and Staff

Project Team Members

Name
Email
Affiliation Vita in PDF Vita in HTML
Principal Investigator
Top
Betty Young, Ph.D.
byoung@uri.edu
Professor, School of Education , URI
Project Manager
Top
Sally Beauman
gemsnet@uri.edu
School of Education     
Co-Investigators
Top
Barbara Sullivan-Watts, Ph.D.
bsull@gso.uri.edu
Senior Research Scientist, URI
Barb Nowicki, Ph.D.
bnowicki@uri.edu
Senior Research Scientist, URI  
Terry Deeney, Ed.D.
tdeeney@uri.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Education, URI
Minsuk Shim, Ph.D.
mshim@uri.edu
Associate Professor,School of Education, URI
Senior Research Team
Top
Celeste Bowler, Ph.D.
cbowler@westwarwickpublicschools.com
Curriculum Director, West Warwick Public Schools  
Laurie Center, Ph.D.
lcenter@mosesbrown.org
Director of Upper School, Moses Brown
Barbara Fitzsimmons, Ed. D.
bobbfitz@gmail.com
Morris College, Sumter, SC
Kathleen Peno, Ph.D.
kgugs@uri.edu
Associate Professor, School of Education,URI
Sharon K. Lee, Ph.D.
virtuallysklee@gmail.com
Reform Fellow, Rhode Island Department of Education
Judy Paolucci, Ph.D.
Judy_Paolucci@yarmouth.k12.me.us
Superintendent, Yarmouth Public Schools, Maine
Rob Pockalny
robp@gso.uri.edu
Associate Marine Research Scientist, Graduate School of Oceanography, URI
Research Assistant
Top
Ross Dean
rdean@mail.uri.edu
Doctoral Student, Ph.D. in Behavioral Sciences Program (URI)    
Graduate Research Assistants
Top
Elaine Silva Mangiante
emangiante@mail.uri.edu
Doctoral Student, Ph.D. in Education Program (URI/RIC)    
       

Upcoming Events

Follow us:

... on our blog at http://thecareersproject.blogspot.com/