Faculty and Staff Listing

 

School of Education

Faculty and Staff Listing


 

Faculty (Phone 401-874-XXXX)

Staff (Phone 401-874-XXXX)

Janet Deignan

5930

janet@uri.edu

Christine Dolan

4108

christine@uri.edu

Reba Gould

2564

rgould@uri.edu

Annie Kammerer, Interim Director of Office of Teacher Education

5930

agkammerer@uri.edu

Diana Laferriere

5916

diana@uri.edu

Marsha Mott

4068

mmott@uri.edu

Josh Smith
(Outcomes Assessment Coordinator)

7404

josh@uri.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Assistants

 

 

Nora Collins
(Office of Teacher Ed)

5930

Nora_Collins@mail.uri.edu          

Carol Giuriceo
(Secondary Education)

4207

cgiuriceo@mail.uri.edu

Elaine Mangiante
(CAREERS)

4155

emangiante@mail.uri.edu

Jennifer Moretti
(Reading)

4851

jlmoretti@mail.uri.edu

Jen Slater C
(Elementary Education)

4207

jslater@mail.uri.edu

Phillip Teixeira
(RITER)

5538

pteixe@mail.uri.edu