For more information:

Insert mailing address

Insert phone number

Insert fax number

Insert email address

sample photo spread
Department of Human Development and Family Studies

Faculty

Name  Email Telephone Office
Adams, Jerome jadams@uri.edu (401) 874-5962 TC 112
Adams, Sue K. suekadams@mail.uri.edu (401) 874-5958 TC 210
Anderson, Joan Gray grayanderson@uri.edu (401) 874-4567 TC 107
Branch, Katie kbranch@uri.edu (401) 874-5487 Quinn 221
Clark, Philip aging@uri.edu (401) 874-2689 Quinn 100
Cohen, Stewart stewart@uri.edu (401) 874-4008 Quinn 218
Harper, Laurie J. lharper@mail.uri.edu (401) 874-4947 TC 201
Kalymun, Mary mk@uri.edu (401) 874-4176 TC 211
Kisler, Tiffani tkisler@uri.edu (401) 874-2403 TC 212
Knott, Gene gknott@uri.edu (401) 874-7426 Quinn 220B
McCurdy, Karen kmccurdy@uri.edu (401) 874-5960 TC 208
Newman, Barbara bnewman@uri.edu (401) 874-7135 TC 209
Sparks, Jacqueline jsparks@uri.edu (401) 874-7425 TC 213
Xiao, Jing Jian xiao@uri.edu (401) 874-2547 TC 202
 

Staff

Name Email Telephone Office
Bertrand, Lucille lab@uri.edu (401) 874-2150 TC 102
Blumen, Dale dblumen@uri.edu (401) 874-5551 TC 10
Couchon, Denice  denicecdc@mail.uri.edu (401) 874-2758 Kingston CDC
Hoffrogge, Shirley shirl2253@aol.com (401) 874-4917 Quinn 220
Kerbel, Claudia cmkerbel@etal.uri.edu (401) 874-7436 TC 107
McKinnon, Cheryl cmckinnon@mail.uri.edu (401) 874-2440 TC 102
Warford, Sue warf4@uri.edu (401) 874-2390 Kingston
CDC


For more information about this site, contact chss@etal.uri.edu
File last updated: Wednesday, September 12, 2007

The University is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer. 
All rights reserved. URL: http://www.uri.edu/hss/hdf