Skip to main content
Scenes from the College of Arts and Sciences
Navigator
International Mission
International Home
Study Abroad and International Internships
Faculty-Led Programs
National Student Exchange
Visiting Exchange Student
Scholarship Opportunities
International Education Week (IEW)
International Students & Scholars
English Language Studies

Faculty Resources

Contacts
Links

International Center Staff

Mayerlis Bouvier

International Education Advisor

Faculty-Led Programs

mbouvier@mail.uri.edu

Dania Brandford-Calvo, PhD
Director
brandford@uri.edu

Melissa De Jesus
Immigration Specialist

mdejesus@mail.uri.edu

Melissa Fajardo

Graduate Assistant - International Exchange Programs

melissa_fajardo@my.uri.edu

Colleen Grinham

Graduate Assistant - Peer Ambassador Program

uripeerambassadors@gmail.com

Chelsey Hawes

International Education Advisor

National Student Exchange Coordinator

crhawes@mail.uri.edu


Tom Hospod

Assistant Director/Education Abroad Programs

tomh@uri.edu

Amie Limon

Program Coordinator

amie_limon@mail.uri.edu

Corey Smith

International Education Advisor

Provider Programs Coordinator

corey_smith@mail.uri.edu

Ashley Waggoner

Graduate Assistant - Faculty-Led Programs

ashwaggoner@my.uri.edu

Kelly Watts

Faculty-Led Programs Coordinator
kwatts@mail.uri.edu

Address


International Center

37 Lower College Road
Kingston, RI 02881

Office of International Education
Phone: +1.401.874.5546
Fax: +1.401.874.4573
E-mail: oie@etal.uri.edu

Office of International Students and Services
Phone: +1.401.874.2395
Fax:+1.401.874.2402
E-mail:issoff@etal.uri.edu