University of Rhode Island

Picture of Library

University of Rhode Island Libraries
HELIN Catalog
Find Articles
User Guides
InfoRhode Tutorials
E-Journal List
Hours
My Library Account About the Libraries About the Libraries Give to the Libraries

   
University of Rhode Island Libraries Web Site Header

Libraries HomeLibrary hoursSite IndexContact Information

University Libraries

Last updated: 3/21/14

Contact Information
Staff by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O
P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email
   
A

top


Almeida, Kristin   kristin_almeida@my.uri.edu
  
B

top


Bannister, Sarah (401) 874-9087 sarahb@uri.edu
Barnett, Judith (401) 874-2647 barnettj@uri.edu
Boldt, Margaret (401) 874-2640 madge.boldt@gmail.com
Briggs, Scott (401) 874-2606 scottb@uri.edu
Burkhardt, Joanna (401) 277-5133 (CCE)
(401) 874-4799 (URI)
(401) 874-6161 (PELL)
jburkhardt@uri.edu
   
C

top


Cerbo II, Michael (401) 874-5967 mcerbo@uri.edu
Cerrito, Juliann (401) 277-5135 julcer@uri.edu
Contois, Pauline (401) 874-4626 prc@uri.edu
  
D

top


Devin, Robin (401) 874-2128 rdevin@uri.edu
DiCesare, Celeste (401) 874-4047 cdicesare@mail.uri.edu
Dionne, Mark (401) 874-4619 mdionne@etal.uri.edu
Downey, Joyce (401) 874-6544 jdowney@mail.uri.edu
  
E

top


Emery, Joy (401) 874-2713 jemery@uri.edu
   
F

top


Ferria, Angel (401) 874-4267 aferria@mail.uri.edu
   
G

top


Gallagher, Brian (401) 874-9524 btg@uri.edu
Gardiner, Patricia (401) 874-4628 patg@uri.edu
Greene, Emily (401) 874-4613 emgreene@uri.edu
  
H

top


Hartt, Nina (401) 874-2662 ninah@uri.edu
Hull, Garrison (401) 874-4985 gahull@mail.uri.edu
   
I

top


Izenstark, Amanda (401) 874-4582 amanda@mail.uri.edu
  
J

top


Johnston, Gayle (401) 874-5175 gaylejohnston@mail.uri.edu
   
K

top


Keating, Michaela (401) 874-2640 michaelackeating@gmail.com
Keefe, Margaret (401) 874-5086 mjkeefe@uri.edu
Kinnie, James (401) 874-9240 jkinnie@uri.edu
   
L

top


LaFlamme, Dominic (401) 874-5067 dlaflamme@uri.edu
Lahiri, Amar (401) 874-2660 aklahiri@uri.edu
Larsen, Peter (401) 874-4637 plarsen@uri.edu
Leahy, Katie (401) 874-4634 katie.leahy8@gmail.com
Loffredio, Anthony (401) 874-2640 aloffredio@hotmail.com
Lovett, Julia (401) 874-5079 jalovett@mail.uri.edu
  
M

top


MacDonald, Mary (401) 874-4635 marymac@uri.edu
Maceia, Tawanda (401) 277-5134 tmaceia@uri.edu
Martino, Artie (401) 277-5136 martino@mail.uri.edu
Maslyn, David (401) 874-4602 dcm@uri.edu
McGhee, Ida (401) 874-2640 imcghee2003@yahoo.com
McKay, Jeanette (401) 874-4229 jeannette@uri.edu
Milkman, Michael (401) 874-4050 mmilkman@uri.edu
Mongeau, Deborah (401) 874-4610 dmongeau@uri.edu
Murray, Cynthia (401) 874-6539 cmurray@gso.uri.edu
  
N

top


Niedbala, Mona (401) 874-4044
(401) 874-9433
mflorea@mail.uri.edu
  
O

top


   
P

top


Parente, Michael (401) 874-4631 michael@uri.edu
   
Q

top


   
R

top


Rathemacher, Andrée (401) 874-5096 andree@uri.edu
Rodrigues, Sarina (401) 874-2594 sarina@mail.uri.edu
   
S

top


Sheldon, Sandra (401) 874-8635 sandys@uri.edu
Smith, Elizabeth (401) 874-5855 liz_smith@mail.uri.edu
Steele, Sandra (401) 874-2805 sasteele@mail.uri.edu
Sumner, Mary Anne (401) 874-4622 msumner@uri.edu
   
T

top


Turkalo, Laury (401) 874-2820 laury@uri.edu
   
U

top


  
V

top


Vocino, Michael (401) 874-4605 vocino@uri.edu
   
W

top


Winn, Joyce (401) 874-6114 jwinn@gso.uri.edu
  
X

top


  
Y

top


  
Z

top


Zincone, Ronnie (401) 874-5904 rzincone@uri.edu
Zinser, Lisa (401) 874-2279 lisag@uri.edu
University of Rhode Island Libraries

URI Logo


Copyright © 1994-2005 University of Rhode Island. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.  For comments about this page, please email libweb@etal.uri.edu.