Outreach

Council Members

John Boulmetis johnb@uriacc.uri.edu
Ginette Ferszt ggf@uri.edu
Deborah Grossman-Garber dggarber@uri.edu
Michael Havener mhavener@uri.edu
Sara Hickox sara@gso.uri.edu
Virginia Lee vlee@gsosun1.gso.uri.edu
Melissa McCarthy outreach@etal.uri.edu
Kat Quina kquina@uri.edu
Rick Rhodes rcr3@uri.edu
Betty Young byoung@uri.edu