• Contact Us
   • Course Schedules
   • Directories
   • Driving Directions
   • Enrollment Services
   • Request e-Newsletter
   • Summer Sessions
   • Tuition and Fees
   • URI Homepage
   • Veterans Services

Facebook  YouTube  Twitter LinkedIn

URI Providence Blog

@e-campus

For more information:

URI Providence Campus

80 Washington Street

Providence, RI 02903

Phone: 401-277-5000

sample photo spread

Faculty Directory

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


A


Abedon, David Email: david@uri.edu
Course Number(s): CPL 300
Allen, Melody Email: melody02888@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): LSC 535
Allen, William Email: livingrm@earthlink.net
Course Number(s): WRT 105
Anatchkova, Milena Email: mana8938@postoffice.uri.edu
Course Number(s): PSY 113
Anderson, Ben Email: ben@benranderso.com
Course Number(s): ART 103
Antes, Jennifer Email: jhantes@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ARH 120
Atash, Farhad Email: atash@uri.edu
Course Number(s): CPL 530
August, Mark Email: august@uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 100

 

B


Bailey, Jr., Edgar Email: ebailey@providence.edu
Course Number(s): LSC 522
Barber, Norman Email: nbarber@umassd.edu
Course Number(s): AAF 330
Barton, Holly Email: bartonh@ride.ri.net
Course Number(s): LSC 533
Bassett, Robert Title: Part-time Instructor
Email: r_bassett@uri.edu
Course Number(s)
: HDF 201, HDF 481
Baudet, Gerard Email: baudet@cs.uri.edu
Course Number(s): CSC 201
Beausoleil, Nancy Email: nbeausol@bryant.edu
Course Number(s): MTH 107
Belmore, Karen

Email: Karenbelmore@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-782-4223
Course Number(s): HIS 160

Beneduce, Claudia Email: claudia_beneduce@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): ITL 102
Bibeau, Alana Email: abibeau@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): PSY/SOC 430
Bodah, Matthew Email: mbodah@uri.edu
Course Number(s): LRS/SOC 432
Bolotow, Tammy Email: tamb@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ENG 243
Boulmetis, John Email: johnb@uriacc.uri.edu
Course Number(s): EDC 583
Bourassa, Jackie Email: docofed@aol.com
Course Number(s): EDC 448
Bozyan, Elizabeth Email: lizzie@etal.uri.edu
Course Number(s): AST 108
Bozzi, Edward Title: Associate Clinical Professor
Room: 302G
Email: ebozzi@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5212
Course Number(s): CHM 101/103/112
Brand, Stephen Email: sbrand@uri.edu
Course Number(s): EDC 312
Brand, Susan Email: susant@uri.edu
Course Number(s): EDC 102
Brenna, Noel Email: nbrennan@etal.uri.edu
Course Number(s): APG 310
Briden, William Course Number(s): MTH 099
Briggs, Elizabeth Title: Part-time Instructor
Email: ebriggs36@gmail.com
Course Number(s): HDF 430, HDF 450
Brito, Rosendo Email: evrad1@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): ENG 367
Brown, Sharman Email: comintern@uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 210
Budnick, Dean Email: professorbudnick@gmail.com
Course Number(s): HIS 341
Burkhardt, Joanna Room: 115, Library
Email: jburkhardt@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5130
Course Number(s): LIB 120
Burns-Fusaro, Nancy Email: nmburnsfusaro@aol.com
Course Number(s): COM 221

 

C


Cabral, Kristen Email: cabral@etal.uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 100
Caldwell, Elliott Email: elliott.caldwell@verizon.net
Course Number(s): LSC 565
Cane, Walter Course Number(s): ENG 373
Cembrola, Joe Title: Part-time Instructor
Email: JJC72873@aol.com
Course Number(s)
: HDF 205, HDF 418
Champlain, Dennis Title: Graphic Designer / Web Developer
Room: 214
Email: dchamplain@uri.edu
Telephone: 401 277-5055
Chang, Hao-Hsien Email: hhchang@gso.uri.edu
Course Number(s): OCG 123
Chen, Shaw Email: chenshaw@uri.edu
Course Number(s): MBA 500
Chichester, Clinton Email: chichester@uri.eduBPS 333
Colgan, Catherine Email: ccol3856@postoffice.uri.edu
Course Number(s): BIO 244 Lab Asst
Collyer, Charles Email: collyer@uri.edu
Course Number(s): PSY 301
Condon, Rae Email: rbcondon@worldnet.att.net
Course Number(s): PSC 573
Cook, Nancy Email: ncook@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ENG 202
Coppa, Denise Email: dcoppa@uri.edu
Course Number(s): NUR 582
Corrigan, Sue Email: suemesa@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): HDF 312, HDF 314, HDF 434
Coutu, Aaron Email: lunarhunk@aol.com
Course Number(s): LSC 535
Cray, Penelope Email: pcray@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): ENG 202
Cunnigen, Donald Email: dcunn@uriacc.uri.edu
Course Number(s): SOC 240

 

D


D'Evelyn, Margaret Email: mmutherdevelyn@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): ARH 365
Damrad, Anne Email: damrad@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): PSY 442
Dash, Gordon Email: ghdash@uri.edu
Course Number(s): FIN 428
DeAngelis, Bryan Email: bryandeangelis@hotmail.com
Course Number(s): BIO 121 Lab Asst
DeCesare, Catherine Title: History Coordinator, Advising
Room: 253
Email: cdecesare@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5240
Course Number(s): HIS 362
De Groot, Leslie

Title: Research Professor
Room:302
Email: ldegroot@earthlink.net
Telephone: 401-277-5224

De Groot, Annie Title: Research Professor and Director
Email: annied@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5408
Notes: Institute for Immunology and Informatics
Della Bitta, Albert Email: dbitta@uri.edu
Course Number(s): MKT 611
Deme, Mourtada Email: mdeme@bu.edu
Course Number(s): AAF/PSC 408
DeSchepper, Jerry Email: shep@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ARH 374
Devens, Barbara Email: babsdev@aol.com
Course Number(s): HDF 302
DeVoe, Sarah Title: Part-time Instructor
Email: sdevoe13@gmail.com
Course Number(s): HDF 450
Dholakia, Ruby Email: ruby@uri.edu
Course Number(s): MKT 311
Dice, Jamie Title: Assistant Professor
Email: jdice@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): HDF 200
DiCioccio, Rachel Email: dicioccio@uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 422
Dilworth, Robert Email: bobmanz@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ART 208
DiOrio, Ronald Email: rdiorio@uri.edu
Course Number(s): EDC 102
Dobrzanski, Slawomir Email: adagio.ct@netzero.net
Course Number(s): MUS 101
Donahue, Marilyn Email: marilyndonahue@cox.net
Course Number(s): ENG 469
Doughty, Teresa Title: Part-time Instructor
Email: gd2600@comcast.net
Course Number(s): HDF 200
Dufault, Donna Email: dbduf@cox.net
Course Number(s): LSC 502
Dugal, Sanjiv Email: sanjiv@dugal.net
Course Number(s): MGT 453
Dunn, John Email: dunn@uri.edu
Course Number(s): MBA 530
Durand, Alian-Philippe Email: adurand@uri.edu
Course Number(s): FRN 102

 

E


Eaton, E. Gale Email: geaton@uri.edu
Course Number(s): LSC 557
Eaton, Nancy Email: eaton@math.uri.edu
Course Number(s): MTH 141
Edwards, Burton Van Title: Adjunct Instructor
Email
: burton_edwards@brown.edu
Telephone: 401-245-9719
Course Number(s): HIS113; HIS 304
Elorza, Jorge Email: jorgeelorza@hotmail.com
Course Number(s): BSL 333
Enriques-Bernau, Marco Email: menriq8229@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): SPA 102
Evans, Adria Email: adria@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ENG 110
Evora, Victor Email: evoravf@npt.nuwc.navy.mil
Course Number(s): MCE 262

 

F


Faghri, Mohammad Email: faghrim@egr.uri.edu
Course Number(s): MCE 354
Farmer, John Email: 11jfarmer@gmail.com
Course Number(s): HDF 205
Fargnoli, Joe Course Number(s): ENG 160
Favazza, Antoinette Email: tonif@uri.edu
Course Number(s): EDC 400 & EDC 569
Fay-Wolfe, Victor Email: wolfe@cw.uri.edu
Course Number(s): CSC 101
Feld, Marcia Title: Professor Emeritus
Room: 204
Email: mfeld@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5235
Feldman, Marshall Title: Associate Professor
Room: 206E
Email: marsh@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5218
Florin, Paul Title: Professor, Psychology Program Coordinator
Room
: 236
Email: pflorin.uri@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5302
Course Number(s): PSY 254, PSY 305
Fonseca, Crystal Email: cfons@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 251
Friend, Karen Email: kfriend@pire.org
Course Number(s): PSY 275

 

G


Gallagher, Patricia Title: Adjunct Associate Professor
Room: 303
Email
: pgallagher@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5180
Gamble, Judith Email: jgamble@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): HIS 180
Gardiner, Lori Title: Instructor
Email: lgardine@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM100
Genest, Marc Email: genest@uri.edu
Course Number(s): PSC 116
Gititi, Gitahi Email: nyiri@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ENG/AAF 363
Golas, Julianna Title: Part-time Instructor
Email
: juliannagolas@msn.com
Course Number(s)
: HDF 420, HDF 432
Gonzalez, Liliana Email: liliana@cs.uri.edu
Course Number(s): STA 308
Gordon, William Email: wgordon@uri.edu
Course Number(s): GEG 200
Green, Angel Email: agre3040@postoffice.uri.edu
Course Number(s): BIS 100
Gregory, Colleen Email: cjgphd@aol.com
Course Number(s): WMS 350
Gross, Ira Email: igr4126u@postoffice.uri.edu
Course Number(s): PSY 254
Grubman-Black, Steve Email: shalom@uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 100

 

H


Hamel, David Title: Part-time Instructor
Email
: ddhamel@verizon.net
Course Number(s): HDF 357
Hames, Carolyn Email: chames@uri.edu
Course Number(s): NUR 103
Hancur, William Email: hancur.w@bcbsri.org
Course Number(s): PSY 460
Handley, Donna Email: dhandley@uri.edu
Course Number(s): NFS 207
Harper, Walter Email: walter_harper@brown.edu
Course Number(s): PSY/AAF 399
Harrison, Jill Email: harrison@etal.uri.edu
Course Number(s): SOC 244
Hitte, Allison Email: hitalli@aol.com
Course Number(s): PSY 235
Hobbs, Niels Email: crabby@uri.edu
Course Number(s): BIO 105 Lab Asst
Hubbard, Anne Title: Coordinator, Bachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Room: Shepard 245
Email: ahubbard@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5305
Hughes, Donna Email: dhughes@uri.edu
Course Number(s): WMS 350
Hutt, Ron Email: ronhutt@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ART 204

 

I


Illuzzi, Thomas Email: tilluzzi@cox.net
Course Number(s): INS 301
Inman, Edward Email: einman11@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): PSC 113

 

J


Jarrett, Jeffrey Email: jeff1@uri.edu
Course Number(s): MSI 675
Jenkins, Raleigh Email: rxj@procapri.org
Course Number(s):  HDF 418
Johnson, Bruce Email: bgj@etal.uri.edu
Course Number(s): WRT 227
Johnson, Elizabeth Email: lizjohnson@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): HDF 230
Johnson, Julia Email: doctorjj@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 100
Johnson, William Email: m5bill@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): CHM 101
Joliceour, Kenneth Email: ken@etal.uri.edu
Course Number(s): BIS 100

 

K


Kane, Steven Email: kanesmk@verizon.net
Telephone: 401-454-5700
Course Number(s): APG 203, APG 311, APG/PSY 405
Kanter, Jordan Title: Instructor
Email: Jordan.Kanter@fmr.com
Course Number(s): BUS 201
Karno, Valerie Email: karno@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ENG 660
Kaufman, Charles Email: chuck@uri.edu
Course Number(s): AST 108
Kaufman, Charles Email: charles_kaufman@uri.edu
Course Number(s): PHY 112
Kavarnos, George Email: gkavarnos@earthlink.net
Course Number(s): CHM 124
Kennelly, James Email: james_kennelly@brown.edu
Course Number(s): CLA 395
Kerbel, Claudia Title: Academic Advisor
Room: 245
Email: cmkerbel@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5040
Course Number(s): HDF 480 HDF 481
Ketrow, Sandra Email: ketrow@uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 421
Kikuchi, Jacqueline Email: jkik4092@postoffice.uri.edu
Course Number(s): PSY 235
Klitz, Barbara Title: Associate Clinical Professor and Coordinator
Room: 330
Email: bgk@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5210
Course Number(s): MLS 561-566
Knight, Winston Email: knight@egr.uri.edu
Course Number(s): IME 404
Kosmider, Alexia Email: akosmo@etal.uri.edu
Course Number(s): ENG 243
Kretchman, Daniel Email: kretchman@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): PSY 113
Krieger, William Email: krieger@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-874-2812
Course Number(s): PHL 101
Kulenovic, Mustafa Email: kulenm@math.uri.edu
Course Number(s): MTH 142
Kulpa, Kathryn Title: Part-time faculty
Email: kathrynka@yahoo.com
Telephone: 401-225-4683
Course Number(s): ENG 205b

 

L


Laffey, Virginia Email: vlaffey@logicalmonday.com
Course Number(s)
: HIS 142; HIS 341/2
Laliberte, Elizabeth Email: lalib@riconnect.com
Course Number(s): GEO 100
LaLuna, Michaelangelo Email: laluna@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ITL 102
Lamidi, Phyllis Email: plamidi@uri.edu
Course Number(s): HDF 434
Landes, Stephen Email: slandes160@aol.com
Course Number(s): COM 346X
Lardaro, Leonard Email: lardaro@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ECN 201
Leatham, Geoffrey Email: leatham@uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 100
LeBrun, Michelle Email: michelle@harkenprods.com
Telephone: 401-274-1110
Course Number(s): COM 341, FLM110
Lee, Sharon Email: sklee@cox.net
Course Number(s): EDC 574
Lehrer, Mark Email: lehrer@uri.edu
Course Number(s): MBA 590
Leo, John Email: johnleo@uri.edu
Course Number(s): Eng 300
Lloyd, Scott Email: sjlloyd@uri.edu
Course Number(s): MBA 550
Lynden, Irina Email: irina_lynden@msn.com
Course Number(s): LSC 597

 

M


Mallilo, Anthony Email: tonym@uri.edu
Course Number(s): AVS 101
Mandel, Naomi Email: mandel@uri.edu
Course Number(s): ENG 514
Marcello, Thomas Email: tmarcello1@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): PSC/SOC 505
Marin, Craig Email: ctmarin@mail.uri.edu
Marshall, Lee Email: kenneymarshall@aol.com
Course Number(s): WMS 150
Martin, Sarah Email: smartin@lifespan.org
Course Number(s): HDF 202
Martineau, Maura Email: maurajm@uri.edu
Course Number(s): HDF 180
Marton, Peter Email: peter.marton@comcast.net
Course Number(s): PHL 217
Masciarotte, Gloria Email: gmas@aol.com
Course Number(s): WMS 350
Mathieu, Jennifer Email: jmathieu@mail.uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 100
McCarthy, Cheryl A., Email: chermc@uri.edu
Course Number(s): GLIS
McCarthy, Donna Email: balsam@cox.net
Course Number(s): SPA 102
McClure, Kevin Email: kmc8433u@postoffice.uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 383
McCorkle, Richard Email: rmccor@uri.edu
Course Number(s): PHY 204
McGregor, Michael Email: mmcgregor@chm.uri.edu
Course Number(s): CHM 112
McIsaac, Melissa Email: melissa@mcisaacinc.com
Course Number(s): WRT 235
Medin, Carey Title: Assistant Research Professor
Room
: 302F
Email: cmedin.uri@gmail.com
Telephone
: 401-277-5252
Course Number(s): MIC492
Merino, Orlando Email: merino@math.uri.edu
Course Number(s): MTH 131
Michayluk, David Email: dave@uri.edu
Course Number(s): FIN 622
Millard, John Email: horrath_millard@prodigy.net
Course Number(s): PHL 314
Miller, David Email: dlmiller@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-615-0374
Course Number(s): PSY 310
Miller, James Email: jmiller@uri.edu
Course Number(s): NUR 150
Milner, Bethany Email: bethany_milner@yahoo.com
Course Number(s): CMD 376
Min, EJ Email: emin@ric.edu
Course Number(s): COM 510
Moise, Leonard Title: Asst. Research Professor, Assoc. Dir
Email: lmoise@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5254
Molloy, D. Scott Email: molloy@uri.edu
Course Number(s): HIS 362
Molloy, William Title: Lecturer
Room: 245
Email: billmolloy@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5075
Course Number(s): EDC 102, 312
Notes: At CCE on Wednesdays
Morelle, Deborah Email: morelle@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277 5264
Course Number(s): HDF203
Morin, Thomas Email: morin@uri.edu
Course Number(s): SPA 102
Motte, Mark Email: mmotte@ric.edu
Course Number(s): PSC 524
Mundorf, Joanne Email: jmundorf@uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 361
Mundorf, Norbert Email: mundorf@uri.edu
Course Number(s): COM 381
Murphy, Judy Email: jmurphy40@cox.net
Course Number(s): NUR 538
Murray, Betty

Title: Part-time Instructor
Email: bettym@uri.edu
Course Number(s): NUR 360, HDF 421, HDF 431


Continue to N - Z