• Contact Us
   • Course Schedules
   • Directories
   • Driving Directions
   • Enrollment Services
   • Request e-Newsletter
   • Summer Sessions
   • Tuition and Fees
   • URI Homepage
   • Veterans Services

Facebook  YouTube  Twitter LinkedIn

URI Providence Blog

@e-campus

For more information:

URI Providence Campus

80 Washington Street

Providence, RI 02903

Phone: 401-277-5000

sample photo spread

Staff Directory

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


A


Ayers, Toby, PhD Title: Executive Director, RICJ
Room: 436
Email: tobya@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-467-1717 ext. 102

 

B


Babson, Amanda Room: 34C
Email: ababson@gso.uri.eduababson@gso.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-874-6015
Befumo, Christina M. Title: Lab Manager Biotech Center
Room: 302 I
Email: cbefumo@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5219
Benoit, Roland Room: 100
Telephone: 401-277-5155
Birch, Bruce Title: Fiscal Clerk, Special Programs
Room: 208
Email: bruce_birch@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5097
Bodah, Matt Title: Grad. Prof. Ctr.
Room: 208
Email:mbodah@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5204
Bolotow, Tammy Title: Academic Skills Center
Room: 239A
Email:tamb@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5221
Ed Bozzi Title: Co-Cordinator Biotech Program
Room: 302G
Email: ebozzi@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5212
Notes: Assistant Clinical Professor of Chemistry
Briden, Bill Title: Math Tutor
Room: 239
Telephone: 401-277-5221
Budgell, Maria Title: Information Technologist/Media
            & Technology Services Evening Supervisor
Room: 327
Email: Mbudgell@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5044
Burkhardt, Joanna Title: Director, Library
Room: 101
Email: jburkhardt@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5133
Butler, Donna Title: Principal Clerk Stenographer
Room: 206
Email: donnab@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5075

 

C


Carroll, Deborah Title: Coordinator of Student Affairs CCE
Room: 245
Email: dcarroll@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5465
Caswell, Brian Room: 008
Telephone: 401-277-5269
CCRI Office Title: Information
Room: 314
Telephone: 401-277-5197
Cerrito, Juliann Title: Classified Librarian
Room: 101
Email: julcer@uri.edu
Telephone: 277-5135
Cestaro, Linda M. Title: Data Control Clerk
Room: 205
Email: lcestaro@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5096
Chalek, Michael Title: Police Lieutenant
Email: ltchalek@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5452
Champlain, Dennis Title: Web Developer / Graphic Designer
Room: 214
Email: dchamplain@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5055
Charpentier, Kristin Title: Teacher, CDC
Room: 139
Email: klam@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5416
Chinchilla, Veronica Title: Juvenile Justice Coordinator
Room: 436
Email: juvenilejustice@ricj.org
Telephone: 401-467-1717, ext 101
Cimini, Maria Title: Research Associate, Hunger Center
Room: 302
Telephone: 401-277-5472
Claudino, Jennifer L. Title: Fiscal Clerk
Room: 205
Email: jclaudino@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5092
Clifford, Stephen Title: Psychologist
Room: 303
Telephone: 401-277-5180
Community Research
and Services Team
Room: 224, 235, 236
Telephone: 401-277-5492
Connor, Narfretta Title: Comm. Nutrition Asst.
Room: 302
Telephone: 401-277-5275
Coppola, Edward Title: Building Maintenance Supervisor
Room: 325
Email: eco@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5179

 

D


Davis, Edward Title: Housekeeper
Room: 008
Email: edavis@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5030
DeCesare, Catherine Title: History Coordinator
Room
: 253
Email: cdecesare@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5240
Course Number(s): HIS 146, 362
DeGroot, Annie

Title: Research Professor and Director
Room: 302-I
Email: annied@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5408
Notes: Institute for Immunology and Informatics

Deschenes, Nancy Title: Sr. Word Processing Typist
Room: Feinstein CCE, URI Prov Ctr
Email:NDeschenes@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5180
Desrosiers, Joe Title: Lab Manager, Cell Mediated Immunity Core
Room: 332
Email: joed@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-932-3518
DiBello, Joanne Title: Director, Marketing & External Relations
Room: 206A
Email: jdb@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5174
Dolan, Christine Title: Education Specialist II
Room: 208
Email: christine@uri.edu
Telephone: 277-5388
Doughty, Teresa Title: Teacher
Room: Child Development Center
Telephone: 277-5264
Duggan, Gretchen Title: Fiscal Clerk - iCubed
Room: 302L
Email: gduggan.uri@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5259

 

E


Englander, Carol M. Title: Director, The SMILE Program
Room: 001 Roosevelt Hall
Email: englanca@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-874-2036
Evans, Adria Title: Lecturer
Room: 245
Email
: adria@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5038

 

F


Feldman, Marshall Title: Director, Center for Urban Studies and Research
Room: 206E
Telephone: 401-277-5218
Fernandes, Zena Title: Information Services Technician I
Room: 206
Email
: zenalee@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5162
Florin, Paul Title: FCCE Psychology Coordinator
Room
: 236
Email
: pflorin@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5302
Folz, Amy Title: Evening Coordinator, Student Services
Room: 125
Email: amyfolz@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5017
Fontaine, Jay Title: Psychologist
Room: 303
Telephone: 401-277-5180

 

G


Gallagher, Patricia Title: Director, Testing Services
Room: 303
Email
: pgallagher@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5180
Gallison, Ray Title: Coordinator, College Readiness
Room: 421
Telephone: 401-277-5304
Garcia, Nataly Title: Bookstore Clerk
Room: 211
Email: nat@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5120
Gazerro, Gayla Title: Sholarship Coord./Financial Aid Advisor
Room: 204
Email: gayla@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5236
Gemma, Joe Title: Senior Custodian
Room: 008A
Telephone: 401-277-5268
Gonzalez, Victor Title: Senior Information Technologist
Room: 327
Email: vgon@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5459
Grossman, Mark Title: Graduate Professional Center
Room: 208
Email
: mmgrossman@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5204

 

H


Hagen, Benjamin Title: Coordinator, English
Room: 250
Email: bhagen516@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5160
Hall, Delia Title: Teacher, Dr. Pat Feinstein Child Development Center
Room: 139
Email: delia@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5264
Hennessey, Timothy Room: 208
Email: hennessey@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5166
Hernandez, Cesarina Title: Word Processing Typist
Room: 245
Email: cessieh@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5163
Hogg, Barbara Title: Senior Word Processing Typist
Room: 208
Email: bbb@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5200
Holmes, Melissa Title: Research Associate II
Room: 300
Email: mholmes@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5260
Howard, Andree Title: Teacher, CDC
Room: 139
Email: andreehoward@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5264
Hubbard, Anne Title: Coordinator, BIS Program
Room: 245
Email: ahubbard@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5305
Hutchison, Marc Title: Coordinator, MPA
Room: 208
Email: mlhutch@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5050

 

I


Izzo-Ricci, Betty Title: Senior Word Processing Typist
Room: 125
Email
: bettyir@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5384

 

J


Jacquard, Kathleen Title: Executive Assistant II
Room: 206
Email: kjacquard@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5489
Johnson, Heather Title: Coordinator - iCubed
Room: 302L
Email: hjohnson.uri@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5149
Johnson, Jeffrey Title: Academic Advisor
Room: 245
Email: jeff_johnson@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5188
Jolicoeur, Ken Title: Academic Advisor
Room: 208
Email
: ken@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5057

 

K


Kerbel, Claudia Title: Academic Advisor
Room: 245
Email: cmkerbel@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5040
Klitz, Barbara Title: RI School of Cytotechnology, Program Coordinator
Room: 320E
Email
: bgk@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5210
Kosmider, Alexia Title: Academic Skills Center
Room: 239
Email
: akosmo@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5220
Kulenović, Reshad Title: Coordinator, Film Media
Room: 230
Email: reshadkulenovic@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5160

 

L


Lamoureux, Charlene Title: Senior Enrollment Services Representative
Room: 205
Email
: clamoureux@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5098
Lancelotta, Lisa Title: Coordinator, MBA Programs
Room: 208
Email
: mba@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5203
Leazes, Fran Title: Coordinator, MPA
Room: 208
Telephone: 401-277-5166
Lee, John W. Title: Graduate Research Assistant
Room: 236
Email
: jwlee34@aol.com
Telephone: 401-277-5491
Lennon, William Title: Campus Patrol Person
Room: 100
Telephone: 401-277-5155
Lewis, Allan Title: Senior Information Technologist, Media & Technology Services
Room: 301A
Email: alewis@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5198
Liu, Rui Title: Post-Doctoral Fellow - iCubed
Room: 302K
Email: ruiliu.uri@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5224
Lowney, Patrick Title: Coordinator, Institute for Immunology and Informatics (iCubed)
Room
: 302F
Email: plowney.uri@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5408

 

M


Maceia, Tawanda

Title: Information Services Technician I
Room: 101
Email: tmaceia@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5134

Mallindine, Jayme Title: RICJ VISTA Youth Coordinator
Room: 436
Email: leadership@ricj.org
Telephone
: 467-1717 ext 100
Martino, Artie Title: Information Services Technician II
Room: 101
Email: martino@mail.uri.edu
Telephone
: 401-277-5136
Mattiucci, Frank Title: Professional Development Coordinator
Room: 208
Email
: fmattiucci@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5477
McCray, Jr., John H. Title: Vice Provost for Urban Programs
Room: 206
Email
: drmccray@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5489
Metuge, Princess Title: Career Advisor
Room: 125
Email: princess_metuge@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5015
Moise, Leonard Title: Asst. Research Prof. Assoc. Dir
Email: moise@epivax.com
Telephone: 401-277-5254
Molloy, Scott Title: Labor Research Lecturer
Room: 208
Telephone: 401-277-5204
Morelle, Deborah L. Title: Child Development Center Coordinator
Room: Room 139
Email: morelle@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5264

 

N


Nero, Andrea Title: Research Associate III
Room: 300
Email
: anero@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5272
Nunez, Andres Gutierrez Title: Research Assistant - iCubed
Room: 302K
Email: anunez.uri@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5224

 

O


O'Leary, John Title: Director, Special Programs
Room: 208A
Email
: joleary@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5054
Ogni, Debbie Title: Scientific Research Grant Assistant
Room: 300
Email: dogni@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5270
Oliver, Mark Title: Manager, IT Support
Room: 241
Email
: opus@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5258

 

P


Palmidessi, Christine

Title: Coord./Italian Americana
Room: 208
Telephone: 401277-5306

Paquette, Greg Title: Professor & Director, Clinical Lab Science
           and Biotechnology Program
Room: 208B
Email
: gregcls@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5208
Paquin, Amanda Room:  301A
Email: abpz25@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5209
Pennell, Steven Title: Coordinator of Urban Arts and Culture
Room: 214
Email
: spennell@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5206
Course Number(s)
: THE100
Petronio, Vince Title: Coordinator Communication Studies
Room: 253
Email: petronio@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5160
Pion, James Title: Campus Patrol Person
Room: 100
Telephone: 401-277-5155
Preston, William Ph.D. Title: Learning Specialist Coach
Room: 258
Email: wpreston@my.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5296

 

Q


Quina, Kathryn Title: Interim Associate Dean, FCCE
Room: 245
Email: kquina@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5468

 

R


Renzi, Robert Title: Campus Patrol Person
Room: 100
Email
: brenz1@loa.com
Telephone: 401-277-5155
Reslow, Angela Title: Research Associate, I3
Room: 302
Email: angela@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5214
Ricci, Betty Title: Senior Word Processing Typist
Room: 125
Email: bettyir@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5384
Riccio, Gino Title: Campus Patrol Person
Room: 100
Email: gino_riccio@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5155
Roark, Diane M. Title: Higher Education Finance Preaudit Clerk
Room: 205
Email: dmr@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5095
Rutherford, Brett

Title: Coordinator, Distance Learning
Room: 227
Email: brutherford@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5249

 

S


Sebelia, Linda Title: Education Specialist IV
Room: 300
Email
: sebelia@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5270
Shewmangal, Nanda Title: Assistant Director for Programs, RICJ
Room: 436
Email: nandas@etal.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-467-1717 ext. 103
Spero, Denice Title: Research Professor and Co-Director
Room: 302-I
Email: denice.spero@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5029
Notes: Institute for Immunology and Informatics
Stanley, Mary L. Title: LEAP Coordinator
Room: 246
Email
: mstanley@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5036
Surrette, Soledade Title: Director of Finance & Administration
Room: 205
Email
: sas@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5077 FAX: 5100

 

T


Tella, Annie Title: Sr. Word Processing Typist
Room: 208
Email
: atella@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5050
Thomas, Michael Title: Asst. Coord/CCRI Downcity
Room: 314
Email: mthomas@ccri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5197
Thorsen, Kathleen Title: Information Aide, Scheduling Office
Room: 325A
Email: akthorsen@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5079
Thresher, Leslie Title: Associate Director - iCubed
Room: 302E
Email: lthresher@gmail.com
Telephone: 401-277-5310
Tondra, Stephen Title: Central Mailroom Clerk
Room: 007A
Email
: sto@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5265
Travison, Al Title: Campus Patrol Person
Room: 100
Telephone: 401-277-5155
Travison, Jeffrey Title: Campus Patrol Person
Room: 100
Telephone: 401-277-5155

 

U


Uhnack, Kenneth Title: Associate Clinical Professor
Room: 302H
Email
: kuhnak@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5109

 

V


Vito, David Title: Asst. Professor/Coord.
Room: 208
Email: drvito@ccri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5204

 

W


Warner, Tammy Vargas Title: Academic Advisor
Room: 248
Email: tammyvw@uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5039
Wrobel, Andrew Title: Psychology Advisor
Room: 254, 303
Email: physiopsych@yahoo.com
Telephone: 401-277-5165

 

X


   

 

Y


Young, Leisa E. Title: Asst. Director, Student Services
Room: 125
Email: leisa_young@mail.uri.edu
Telephone: 401-277-5246

 

Z