URI PSA Area Representatives

 AREA

 AREA COMPOSITION

AREA REPRESENTATIVE

 CONTACT INFO

 A

 CCE, Urban Field Ctr, Potter Bldg,Transition, Child Dev.Ctr, Quinn, White Hall

Sean O'Donnell Pharmacy Health Services

874-4775 sod9292@mail.uri.edu

 B

Bay Campus

Richard Kingsley

 

Roger Kelly

&&&&&&&&

 
 
874-6693
kingsley@gso.uri.edu

 

874-6273

 C

  A&S Chafee, Flagg, Fine Arts, Ruggles, Library, BioScience, Women's Ctr,
Multiculture Ctr
Tim Tierney AudioVisual
874-4273 timt@uri.edu

D

  Fogarty, Carlotti, Research Office, Kelley Hall, Bliss, Kirk, Morrill, Pastore

 

Charles Watson Minority Student Recruitment & Retention

 874-4976 watson@egr.uri.edu

E

 Davis and all URI Advancement, Ballentine, Tyler, Lippitt Hall

 

Lisa Chen University Computing Systems

  874-4638 lchen@uri.edu

 F

 

Fisheries, Coastal Institute, East Farm, Woodward, CELS-NRS, Peckham,
Greenhouses & Wickford, East Alumni
 Lori Pivarnik CELS-FSN/NFS
 874-2972 pivarnik@uri.edu

 G

 Newman, Roosevelt, 37/60/67 Lower College, Green, Taft, Independence Sq

  Ken Sisson Enrollment Services

 874-4480 ksisson@uri.edu

 H

 Dining Services, Mem U, 22/50/74 Lower College, HRL, Roger Wms,
W. Alton Jones
Kathy Murray
Dining Services
874-4331
 

 I

 Athletics, Keaney, Mackal Field House, Sherman Bldg, Plains Rd, Safety &
Risk, Garage Rd
 Barbara Ray Safety & Risk
  874-7993 ray@gso.uri.edu

 At-Large

 At-Large
Ryan Carillo Campus Planning & Design
874-7993 rcarrillo@uri.edu

 At-Large

At-Large
Meredith Silvia
CELS/Land Grant

874-9023 MCurfman@uri.edu

 At-Large

At-Large
Deborah Bergner
HRL/Edu Programs

  874-5837 debbergner@uri.edu