Skip to main content
Rainville Student Leadership Awards

Congratulations to the 2013 Finalists


Finalists and award recipients will be announced and honored at the
Rainville Leadership Awards Banquet on
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 at 6:00P.M.

Watch the ceremonies live at


Servant Leader Finalist
Mecca Smith
Melissa Reilly

Leadership Finalist
Christopher Aiudi
Ashton Avila
Elena Dempsey
Gail Harvey
Teresa Lincoln

Employee Finalist
James Carrier
Jaimie Holmes
Paul Knott
Kristen Leander
Shawn Miner

Team Leadership Finalist
Orientation Team

Important dates

Friday, December 12, 2014
Nominations Close

February 20, 2015
Application Deadline for Nominated Students, references and essays to Memorial Union, Room 210.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
27th Annual A. Robert Rainville Leadership Awards Ceremony and Banquet, Memorial Union Ballroom

Event Videos

2014 Ceremony Photos

Photos Courtesy of Michael J. Nolfe

Awards Ceremony

Rainville Leadership Awards 2012 - Awards Ceremony