Skip to main content
Rainville Student Leadership Awards

Congratulations to the 2014 Finalists


Award recipients will be announced and honored at the
Rainville Leadership Awards Banquet on
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 at 6:00P.M.

Watch the ceremony live online at


Servant Leader Finalist
Caitlin Carter
Lanh Dang
Jenn Parisi
Callie Veelenturf

Leadership Finalist
Sabrina Brotons
Lindsay Costa
Katie Gallagher
Paul Knott
Kyle Weinreich
Kaan Yarar

Employee Finalist
Lanh Dang
Joseph Grizzetti
Paul Knott
Kaan Yarar

Team Leadership Finalist

Important dates

Friday, December 12, 2014
Nominations Close

February 20, 2015
Application Deadline for Nominated Students, references and essays to Memorial Union, Room 210.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
27th Annual A. Robert Rainville Leadership Awards Ceremony and Banquet, Memorial Union Ballroom

Event Videos

2014 Ceremony Photos

Photos Courtesy of Michael J. Nolfe

Awards Ceremony

Rainville Leadership Awards 2012 - Awards Ceremony