Skip to main content
Research at URI

Division of Research and Economic Development

Council for Research Members

 

 

Margaret Ordonez
CFR Chair
Textile, Fashion Merchandising & Design/HSS
(401) 874-5481
MORDONEZ@URI.EDU

 

 

John Kirby
Environment & Life Sciences
(401) 874-2957
JDKIRBY@URI.EDU

Geoffrey Bothun
Chemical Engineering/EGR
(401) 874-9518
BOTHUN@EGR.URI.EDU

  Matthew Preiss
Grad Student
MATTHEWPREISS@MY.URI.EDU

Brian Blissmer
Kinesiology/HSS
(401) 874-5435
BLISSMER@URI.EDU

 

  Anne Seitsinger
School of Education/HSS
(401) 596-4975
ANNESEITSINGER@URI.EDU

Bongsup Cho
Pharma/Biomedical Sciences
(401) 874-5024
BCHO@URI.EDU

 

  Zahir Shaikh
Pharma/Biomedical Sciences
(401) 874-5036
ZSHAIKH@URI.EDU
Catherine Curtin-Miller
Finance & Admin/CELS
(401) 874-7869
CCMILLER@URI.EDU
 

Mak Thakur
Undergrad student
MAKHEMANT@MY.URI.EDU

 

Kathleen Davis
Biomedical Sciences/A&S
(401) 874-2016
KATHLEENDAVIS@URI.EDU

 

  Jacqueline Webb
CELS/Biological Sciences
(401) 874-2609
JACQUELINE_WEBB@MAIL.URI.EDU

Ruby Dholakia
Business
(401) 874-4390
RUBY@URI.EDU

 

  Mark Wood
CPRC/A&S
Psychology
(401) 874-4252
MARK_WOOD@URI.EDU

Ginette Ferszt
Nursing
(401) 874-5345
GGF@URI.EDU

  Sarina Wyant
University Library
(401) 874-4632
SRW@URI.EDU

John King
Oceanography
(401) 874-6182
JKING@GSO.URI.EDU

 

   
     

 

Council for Research Information

Features

More