Skip to main content
Research at URI

Office of Research Integrity Staff

Director: Ted Myatt
(401) 874-2636
tedmyatt@mail.uri.edu

 

Specialist IACUC/IBC
Jean Gentile
(401) 874-2526
jgentile@mail.uri.edu

 

Diving Safety Officer
Anya Hanson
(401) 874-6204
anya@uri.edu

IRB/RCR Administrator
Mary Riedford
(401) 874-4813
mcriedford@mail.uri.edu

 

Attending Veterinarian
David Serra
(401) 874-5380
dserra@ds.uri.edu

Senior Word Processing Typist
Kristen Fournier
(401) 874-4328
kristen-fournier@mail.uri.edu

 

Animal Technician II
Laura Huntley
(401) 874-2833
(401) 874-9493 (Fax)
laura_huntley@mail.uri.edu

Animal Technician I
Denise Vaz
(401) 874-2833
(401) 874-9493 (Fax)
dvaz@uri.edu

 

Biological Safety Officer
Connie Heird
(401) 874-7019  
cheird@uri.edu