Skip to main content
Office of Student Life

Student Life Staff

 
Dr. Mary Jo Gonzales
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
(401) 874-2101
mjgonzales@mail.uri.edu
 
Staci Croy
Executive Assistant to the Asst. VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
(401)-874-2101
scroy@uri.edu
 
Katrina Dorsey
Director of Student Life
(401) 874-2098
katrinad@uri.edu
 
Joe Graemiger
Ram Van Driver, Disability Services for Students
(401)874-2098
graemigeriii@mail.uri.edu 
 
Dr. Daniel Graney
Director of Substance Abuse Prevention
(401)874-5073
dgraney@uri.edu
 
Caryl Jardon
Administrative Assistant
(401)874-2098
cjardon@uri.edu
 
Rosemary Lavigne
Coordinator, Disability Services for Students
(401)874-2098
rlavigne@uri.edu
 
Jennifer Longa
Director of Civility Education
(401) 874-9395
jlonga@uri.edu
 
Pat MacDonald
Ram Van Driver, Disability Services for Students
(401)874-2098
patmac@etal.uri.edu
 
Paige Ramsdell
Coordinator, Disability Services for Students
(401) 874-2098
pramsdell@uri.edu
 
Pamela Rohland
Director of Disability Services for Students
(401) 874-2098
rohland@uri.edu
 
Dr. Stephen Simo
Director of Greek Affairs
(401)874-2883
stephenjsimo@uri.edu
 
Jacqui Tisdale
Counselor, Disability Services for Students
(401) 874-2098
jtisdale@uri.edu