btn_blue.gif (90 bytes)URI HomeCampusesDirectoriesFast LinksSearchHelp
URI Text Box
Renee, Kelly and Amy at the Pharmacy Picnic '03
* Calendar of events
* Member and contact information
* Resources and projects
* Organization links
* College home
* Return to SLC
orange_line.gif (36 bytes)

University of Rhode Island College of Pharmacy
Student Leadership Council

SLC Members: Fall 2003 & Spring 2004

Please click on names to E-mail a representative or click on and organization for their website.

Name Representing
Dean Letendre Administration Liaison
Kelly Orr Faculty Liaison
Kathleen Healy BMS Graduate Representative
Greg Low APS Graduate Representative
Chloe Mako APhA Representative
Christine Hannan APhA Representative
Josh Alonzo Kappa Psi Representative
Josh Gagne Kappa Psi Representative
Diana Lucek Lambda Kappa Sigma Rep.
Kristen Lukomski Lambda Kappa Sigma Rep.
Amy Talati Phi Lambda Sigma Rep.
David Dore Phi Lambda Sigma Rep.
Anthony DelSignore Rho Chi Representative
Kristen Bielawski Rho Chi Representative
Staci Herman ASHP Representative
Tania Padiyedathu ASHP Representative
Matt LaCroix RIPA Representative
Sonal Mistry RISHP Representative
Felix Yam 4th Professional Year Rep.
Danielle Auger 4th Professional Year Rep.
Steven Hernandez 3rd Professional Year Rep.
Cyrus Agarabi 3rd Professional Year Rep.
Trisha Morin 2nd Professional Year Rep.
Jessica Landry 2nd Professional Year Rep.
Daniel Lefkowitz 1st Professional Year Rep.
Jennifer LaShomb 1st Professional Year Rep.


University of Rhode Island

2000 Disclaimer

For more information about this site, contact
File last updated: Sunday, October 05, 2003

The University is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer. 
All rights reserved. URL: