Skip to main content
2010 Retreat

Contact Us

We're here to help and we love to hear from you!

Call us at (401) 874-2261, email us at urirhodysenate@gmail.com or stop by our office in the Memorial Union, room 201.

Executive Members
Matthew Kilduff, President
mkilduff9@gmail.com

Christopher Cicero, Vice President
uristudentsenate@gmail.com

Brian Sit, Finance Chair
urifinance@gmail.com

Kyle Weinreich, SOARC Chair
uri.soarc@gmail.com

Jacob Lanoie, External Affairs Chair
uri.external@gmail.com

Jenna Solomon, Cultural Affairs Chair
riculturalaffairs@gmail.com

Amanda Rode, Campus Affairs Chair
uri.campus@gmail.com

Ethan Zawatsky, Academic Affairs Chair
uri.academic@gmail.com

Sydney Kempler, Director of Communications
sydney_kempler@my.uri.edu

Paul Knott, Director of Marketing and Recruitment
paul_knott@my.uri.edu

Ansley Stuart, Secretary
uri.studentsenatesecretary@gmail.com

Pitu Sim,Treasurer
urisstreasurer@gmail.com

Kyle St. Jean, Chief Operations Officer
kstjean2@gmail.com


Kim Bolton, Coordinator, 874-2261
kim_bolton@mail.uri.edu

Cheryl Campbell, Student Senate Accounts, Room 211, 874-5237
ccampbell@uri.edu

Other Important Resources in the Memorial Union are here to help as well:

Bruce Hamilton, Director of Memorial Union, Student Involvement and
the Center for Student Leadership
hamilton@uri.edu
Room 210, 874-2726

Maureen McDermott, Assistant Director of Student Involvement
mmcdermott@uri.edu
Room 210, 874-2726

Michael Nolfe, Coordinator, Student Involvement
mnolfe@uri.edu
Room 210, 874-5240

Sheri Davis, Facility Coordinator
sdavis@uri.edu
Room 217, 874-2214

Brad Irish, Assistant Director, Memorial Union Operations
birish@uri.edu
Room 210, 874-5283

Joe Berardi, Building Services Coordinator
jberardi@uri.edu
Room 215, 874-5290

SEA - Student Event Advising Office
sea@etal.uri.edu
Room 206, 874-5280

Melissa Boyd, Assistant Director, Center for Student Leadership
spo@etal.uri.edu
Room 210, 874-5282

Robert Vincent, Coordinator, Center for Student Leadership
rvincent@uri.edu
Room 210, 874-9013

Melissa Camba, Program Coordinator, Center for Student Leadership
mjcamba@mail.uri.edu
Room 210, 874-2561

 

Social Media

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter 



Senate Calendar

googlecalendar

View Calendar of Events