Skip to main content
Scenes from University College
UC Home
Academic Advising
Academic Enhancement Center
URI101
Feinstein Center for Service Learning
Getting Help Early Alert
Honors Program
National Student Exchange Program
Center for Career and Experiential Education
Living Learning Communities
MAP-Works
Orientation
Transfer Resource Center
Contacts/Staff
Events

Contact/Staff


Advising

Phone: (401) 874-2993
Fax:
(401) 874-5085
Website:
http://www.uri.edu/advising/

Academic Enhancement Center

The Academic Enhancement Center is here to serve you – the students and faulty of the University of Rhode Island.  For us to provide services that effectively meet your needs, we need to hear from you. If you have a question, a concern, a positive or negative experience to share, or just want to say hi, get in touch.
Here’s how you can reach us:

David Hayes, Director
Phone: (401) 874-2953
Email: davidhayes@mail.uri.edu

Kathryn Crisostomo, Assistant Director
Phone: (401) 874-4690
Email: kcrisostomo@mail.uri.edu


Website: www.uri.edu/aec


Early Alert

Lydia Hanhardt
401.874.5168
earlyalerturi@etal.uri.edu
Roosevelt Hall, Room 123A

Alix Moffatt
Phone:
(401) 874-5527
Fax:
(401) 874-4320
Email:
earlyalerturi@etal.uri.edu
Website:
http://www.uri.edu/earlyalert/

Feinstein Center for Service Learning

Phone: (401) 874-7422
Fax:
(401) 874-4320
Email:
sgmiller@mail.uri.edu
Website:
http://www.uri.edu/volunteer/

Office of International Education

Phone: (401) 874-5546
Fax:
(401) 874-4573
Email:
oie@etal.uri.edu
Website:
http://www.uri.edu/international/

Center for Career and Experiential Education

Phone: (401) 874-2160
Fax:
(401) 874-4320
Email:
intern@etal.uri.edu
Website:
http://www.uri.edu/internships/

Orientation Office

Phone: (401) 874-5927
Fax:
(401) 874-4320
Email:
Newram@etal.uri.edu
Website:
http://www.uri.edu/orientation/

Transfer Resource Center

Phone: (401) 874-4972
Fax:
(401) 874-5085
Email:
transfer@etal.uri.edu
Website:
http://www.uri.edu/transfer/

URI101 Mentors

John Rooney
401-874-2473
Rooney@uri.edu
CSV 301,302 Instructor
URI 101 Coordinator
www.uri.edu/uri101

Sarah Miller
401-874-7422
sgmiller@mail.uri.edu
Coordinator, Feinstein Center for Service Learning
www.uri.edu/volunteer

Dan Graney
401-874-5073
dgraney@uri.edu
Director, Substance Abuse Prevention Services
http://www.uri.edu/substance_abuse/

Keith Labelle
401-874-5222
klabelle@uri.edu
Coordinator, Violence Prevention and Advocacy Services

David Hayes
401-874-2953
davidhayes@mail.uri.edu
Coordinator, University College for Academic Success-Academic Enhancement Center
www.uri.edu/aec

Alix Moffatt
401-874-5527
earlyalerturi@etal.uri.edu
Coordinator, Early Alert
www.uri.edu/earlyalert

Amanda Izenstark
401-874-4582
amanda@uri.edu
University Library

Mary MacDonald
401-874-4635
marymac@uri.edu
University Library

Kim Washor
401-874-4777
kwashor@uri.edu
CSV 302 Instructor
Coordinator, Office of Center for Career and Experiential Education
http://www.uri.edu/internships

Kathryn Crisostomo
401-874-4690
kcrisostomo@uri.edu
CSV 302 Instructor
Specialist, Academic Enhancement Center

Kristina Leeming
401-874-9529
kleeming@uri.edu
CSV 301, CSV 302 Instructor

Emily Rowe
401-8745927
emrowe@my.uri.edu
CSV 302 Instructor
Graduate Assistant

uc message