Skip to main content
Research Foundation

 

Contacts

 

Gerald Sonnenfeld, Chair

University of Rhode Island Research Foundation, and

Vice President for Research and Economic Development

University of Rhode Island

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-4576

gsonnenfeld@ds.uri.edu

 

 

Deedee Chatham
Director, Marketing & Business Development
University of Rhode Island Research Foundation

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-9206
dchatham@uri.edu

 

Heather Oliver
Director, Finance & Operations

University of Rhode Island Research Foundation

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-5964
holiver@mail.uri.edu

 

Eleanor Razza
Manager, Finance

University of Rhode Island Research Foundation

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-7444
erazza@uri.edu

 

Christian Cowan

Center Director, Polaris MEP

University of Rhode Island Research Foundation

315 Iron Horse Way

Providence, RI 02908

(401) 270-8896 x413

ccowan@polaris.org

 

Jon Palmisano

Product Marketing

University of Rhode Island Research Foundation

75 Lower College Road, Room 212

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 270-8896

jpalmisano@polarismep.org


 

Melissa McCarthy

Secretary/Clerk

University of Rhode Island Research Foundation Board of Directors

70 Lower College Road

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-2599

melissa@uri.edu

 

RI Small Business Development Center

Mark Stewart

State Director

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-5936

markstewart@uri.edu

 

Diane Fournaris

Southern RI Regional Director

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-5965

diane_fournaris@uri.edu