Skip to main content
Research Foundation

 

Contacts

 

Gerald Sonnenfeld, Chair

Vice President for Research and Economic Development

University of Rhode Island

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-4576

gsonnenfeld@ds.uri.edu

 

James K. Petell, Executive Director

Assistant Vice President for Intellectual Property Management and Commercialization

University of Rhode Island

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-4807

jkpetell@ds.uri.edu

 

Melissa McCarthy, Secretary/Clerk

Director, University Research

External Relations

University of Rhode Island

70 Lower College Road

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-2599

melissa@uri.edu

 

Deedee Chatham
Director, Marketing & Business Development
University of Rhode Island Research Foundation

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-9206
dchatham@uri.edu

 

Heather Oliver
Director, Finance & Operations

University of Rhode Island Research Foundation

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-5964
holiver@mail.uri.edu

 

Eleanor Razza
Manager, Finance

University of Rhode Island Research Foundation

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-7444
erazza@uri.edu

 

 

RI Small Business Development Center

Mark Stewart

State Director

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-5936

markstewart@uri.edu

 

Diane Fournaris

Southern RI Regional Director

75 Lower College Road, Suite 209

Kingston, RI 02881

(401) 874-5965

diane_fournaris@uri.edu