Skip to main content
Scenes from the College of Arts and Sciences
Staff & Executive Board

Administrative Staff

Deborah Rosen
Executive Director
p: 401.874.9091

Jeff Cathcart
Director, Tech. Transfer & Outreach
p: 401.368.4850

Neil Nachbar
p: 401.874.4585

Ron Giles
Senior Information Technologist
p. 401.874.9514

Lori Jacolucci
Scientific Research Grant Assistant
p: 401.874.5970

Tory Perrotta
Senior Word Processing Typist
p: 401.874.7075

Gema Vinuales
Research Manager
p. 401.874.5064

Executive Board

Robert Weygand, Chair
Peter Alfonso
Mark M. Higgins
Phillip Kydd
Michael Lewis
Peter Osborn
Jared Rhodes
Kevin Smith
Raymond Wright

Stay in touch

Join Our Email List


Recent News