Skip to main content
Faculty and Staff

Department Website Contact List

AAUP:
http://www.ele.uri.edu/aaup
Nancy Murphy
874-2532
namurphy@uri.edu

Admission, Graduate:
http://www.uri.edu/gsadmis/
Hany Alashwal
hany@uri.edu

Admission, Undergraduate:
http://www.uri.edu/gsadmis
Liz Prager O'Brien
lizpobrien@mail.uri.edu

Advancement, Division of:
http://advance.uri.edu
Russell Kolton
874-4515
rkolton@advance.uri.edu

Affirmative Action:
http://www.uri.edu/affirmative_action

African & Afro-American Studies, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/afr
Cynthia Hamilton
874-2536
cmh@uri.edu

Alumni Relations:
http://advance.uri.edu/alumni
Russell Kolton
874-4515
rkolton@advance.uri.edu

Anthropology, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/soc
C Peters
874-4296
cbpe@uri.edu

Art and Art History, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/art
Linda Mugica
874-2771
lmugica@uri.edu

Arts and Sciences, College of :
http://www.uri.edu/artsci
Pat Logan
874-2970
mayfly@.mail.uri.edu

Athletics:
http://gorhody.fansonly.com/

Biochemistry, Microbiology, Molecular Genetics, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/cmb/
Lenore Martin
874-5049

Bookstore:
http://www.uri.edu/bookstore
Graham Bell
874-5221
gbell@uri.edu

Budget and Financial Planning:
http://www.uri.edu/budget/
Steve Thompson
sthompson@uri.edu

Business Administration, College of:
http://www.cba.uri.edu/
Pat Egan
874-4330
egan@uri.edu

Campus Police:
http://www.uri.edu/publicsafety/police/
David Cunningham
874-2121
uripd@etal.uri.edu

Cancer Prevention Research Center:
http://www.uri.edu/research/cprc/
Brett Plummer
874-5559
bplu7796@postoffice.uri.edu

Capital Projects Office:
http://www.uri.edu/cpd/
Mary Brennan
874-5835
mbrennan@uri.edu

Career Services:
http://career.uri.edu/
Steven Gagnon
874-2311
sgagnon@uri.edu

Catalog, Undergraduate and Graduate:
http://www.uri.edu/catalog
Bo Pickard
874-4509
bpickard@advance.uri.edu

Catholic Center:
http://www.uricatholiccenter.org/
874-2324

Center for Atmospheric Chemistry Studies:
http://euros.gso.uri.edu/
Robert Sand
874-6266
sand@gso.uri.edu

Center for Non-violence Peace Studies:
http://www.uri.edu/nonviolence
Paul Bueno de Mesquita
874-2875
pauldem@uri.edu

Chaplains:
http://www.uri.edu/student_life/chaps
Guy Bermez
874-2740
glbermel@uri.edu

Chemical Engineering, Department of:
http://www.egr.uri.edu/che

Chemistry, Department of:
http://www.chm.uri.edu/

Civil and Evironmental Engineering, Department of:
http://cveserver.cve.uri.edu/

Coastal Institute:
http://www.ci.uri.edu/
Peter August
874-6513
pete@edc.uri.edu

Coastal Resources Center:
http://www.crc.uri.edu/

Communication Studies, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/com
Lynne Derbyshire
874-2552
derbyshire@uri.edu

Communications and Marketing:
http://www.uri.edu/news/
John Peterson
peterson@uri.edu

Communicative Disorders, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/hss/cmd
Jay Singer
874-4742
drjay@uri.edu

Community Planning, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/cpla
Richard Hanson
874-4546
rhanson@uri.edu

Commuter Housing Office - Campus Life:
http://www.uri.edu/commuter_housing
Lorrie Miller
874-2613
lorriem@uri.edu

Computer Science and Statistics, Department of:
http://www.cs.uri.edu/

Conference Office:
http://www.uri.edu/meeturi
Joseph Pittle
874-5654
joepittle@uri.edu

Continuing Education, College of:
http://www.uri.edu/prov
Mark Oliver
277-5258
opus@uri.edu

Controller's Office:
http://www.uri.edu/controller/
Christine Sullivan
874-2378
cmsullivan@mail.uri.edu

Cooperative Extension and Experiment Station:
http://www.uri.edu/ce

Cooperative Extension Education Center:
http://www.uri.edu/ce/ceec
June Kinistein
874-5706
junek@uri.edu

Counceling Center:
http://www.uri.edu/coun
Fletcher Nehring
874-3954
fneh9059@postoffice.uri.edu

Dental Hygiene, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/hss/dhy

Development Office:
http://advance.uri.edu/fundraising
Russell Kolton
874-4515
rkolton@advance.uri.edu

Dining Services:

Disability Services:
http://www.uri.edu/disability_services
Pamela Rohland
874-2098
rohland@uri.edu

Economics, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/ecn
Arthur Mead
874-4123
acmead@uri.edu

Education, School of:
http://www.uri.edu/hss/education/
David Byrd
874-5484
dbyrd@uri.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of:
http://www.ele.uri.edu/
874-2505

Electron Microscope Facility:
http://www.uri.edu/emif/home.html
874-5919

Emergency Medical Services:
http://ems.uri.edu/
874-5255

Engineering, College of:
http://www.egr.uri.edu/
coe@egr.uri.edu

English, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/eng
JoAnn Majkowski
874-5931
engugrad@etal.uri.edu

English Languages Studies Program:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/els
Lynne Rones
874-4686
lrones@etal.uri.edu

Enrollment Services:
http://www.uri.edu/es
Laurie Hebert
874-9500

Environment and Life Sciences, College of:
http://www.uri.edu/cels
Chamnan Dondeti
874-2904
chandu@uri.edu

Environment and Natural Resource Economics, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/enre
John Gates
874-4584
jgates@uri.edu

Faculty Senate:
http://www.uri.edu/facsen
Sheila Grubman
874-2616
sheilafs@uri.edu

Feinstein Center for a Hunger Free America:
http://www.uri.edu/endhunger
Jeremy Garzoli
788-8107
jgarzoli@hotmail.com

Feinstein Center for Service Learning:
http://www.uri.edu/volunteer
Alan D'Aiello
874-9063
adaiello@etal.uri.edu

Fisheries, Animal and Veterinary Science:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/favs
Cindy Ray
starstuf@uri.edu

Food Science and Nutrition, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/fsn
David Bengtson
874-2668
bengtson@uriacc.uri.edu

Food Science and Nutrition Research Center:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/fsn/FSNCenter
Chong Lee
uricml@uriacc.uri.edu

Geology, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/gel
Nasir Hamidzada
hamidzada@uri.edu

Geriatric Education Center:
http://www.uri.edu/outreach/rigec
Joann Evans
874-7846

Gerontology, The Programs in:
http://www.uri.edu/hss/gerontology
Joann Evans
874-7846

Good 5-Cent Cigar:
http://www.ramcigar.com/

Graduate School:
http://www.uri.edu/gsadmis
Hany Alashwal
hany_alashwal@mail.uri.edu

Health Services:
http://health.uri.edu/
Jeffrey Tagen
874-4756
jtagen@osfn.org

Help Desk (Computing):
http://www.uri.edu/helpdesk/
Mary Fetherston
fether@uri.edu

History, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/his
Honhart Michael
874-4075
honhart@uriacc.uri.edu

Honors Program:
http://www.uri.edu/honors_prog
Richard McIntyre
mcintyre@uri.edu

Housing and Residential Life:
http://housing.uri.edu/
Jeff Plouffe
874-4198
jplo1105@postoffice.uri.edu

Human Development and Family Studies, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/hss/hdf

Human Resource Administration:
http://www.uri.edu/hr/
Pamela Sherman
pamelasherman@uri.edu

Human Science and Services, College:
http://www.uri.edu/hss
Sarah Couch
stcouch@gmail.com

Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering, Department of:
http://www.egr.uri.edu/ime/
874-2455

Information Center:
(no web page)

Information Services, Office of:
http://www.uri.edu/its/
Irene Azzinaro
874-5008
irene@uri.edu

Institute for the Study of International Aspects of Competition:
http://www.uri.edu/research/isiac
John Burkett
874-4122

Internships and Experiential Education, Office of:
http://www.uri.edu/uc/internships
874-2160

International Education - Study Abroad:
http://www.uri.edu/univcol/study_abroad
874-5546

International Engineering Program:
http://www.uri.edu/iep
Damon Rarick
874-4696
rarick@uri.edu

International Students and Scholars:
http://www.uri.edu/iss
Ian Lester
874-5114
iles3867@postoffice.uri.edu

Journalism, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/jor
Barbara Luebke
874-5490
bfluebke@uri.edu

Labor Research Center:
http://www.uri.edu/research/lrc
Charles Schmidt
874-2239

Language Lab:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/langlab
langlab@etal.uri.edu

Landscape Architecture, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/lar
Richard Hanson
874-4546

Library:
http://www.uri.edu/library
Andree Rathemacher
874-2666
andree@uri.edu

Library and Information Studies, Graduate School of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/lsc
Gale Eaton
geaton@mail.uri.edu

Marine Affairs, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/cels/maf
Lawrence Juda
ljuda@uri.edu

Marine Programs, Office of:
http://omp.gso.uri.edu/
874-6211

Mathematics, Department of:
http://www.math.uri.edu/

Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics, Department of:
http://www.mce.uri.edu/
874-2524

Memorial Union:
http://www.mu.uri.edu/
Cyndy Writer
874-4019
cwriter@uri.edu

Military Science, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/msc
Malanie Foreman
874-5424
mfore@etal.uri.edu

Modern and Classical Languages and Literature, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/ml
Rarick Damon
rarick@uri.edu

Multicultural Center:
http://www.uri.edu/mcc
Mailee Kue
874-5829
maileekue@uri.edu

Music, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/mus
John Saccocio
788-0819
johns@uri.edu

Nursing, College of:
http://www.uri.edu/nursing
Diane Gerzevitz
874-5310
dgerzevitz@uri.edu

Ocean Engineering, Department of:
http://www.oce.uri.edu/
874-6139

Oceanography, Graduate School of:
http://www.gso.uri.edu/
Robert Sand
874-6266
sand@gso.uri.edu

Outreach:
http://www.uri.edu/outreach
Melissa McCarthy
874-2599
outreach@etal.uri.edu

Partnership for Coastal Environment:
http://www.uri.edu/research/pce
Brianne Neptin
874-4017
bneptin@uri.edu

Pharmacy, College of:
http://www.uri.edu/pharmacy
Ian Lester
874-9239
ian@uri.edu

Philosophy, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/phl
Andre Ariew
874-2812
ariew@uri.edu

Physical Education and Exercise Science, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/hss/physical_education

Physics, Department of:
http://www.phys.uri.edu/
874-2633

Plant Science, Department of:
http://cels.uri.edu/pls/
Pat Logan
mayfly@uri.edu

Police and Security:
http://www.uri.edu/publicsafety/police/
David Cunningham
dave_c@uri.edu

Political Science:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/psc
874-2183

President's Office:
http://www.uri.edu/president
Michelle Curreri
874-4462
michelle@uri.edu

Provot and Vice President for Academic Affairs:
http://www.uri.edu/provost
Ronda Hammond
874-4410
ronda@uri.edu

PSA:
http://www.uri.edu/psa
874-2295

Physchology, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/psy
Su Boatright
874-4231
suboath@uri.edu

Publications, Office of:
http://advance.uri.edu/pubs.htm
Russell Kolton
874-4515
rkolton@advance.uri.edu

Purchasing:
http://www.uri.edu/purchasing
874-2171

Radiation Safety Office:
http://www.uri.edu/research/rso
874-6126

Recycling:
http://www.uri.edu/admin/recycle
Nancy Hawksley
874-2840
Hawksly@uri.edu

Research Institute for Telecommunications Marketing:
http://www.gso.uri.edu/diving
Robert Sand
874-6266
sand@gso.uri.edu

Research Office:
http://www.uri.edu/research/
Charlene Dunn
874-5475
candy@uri.edu

Rhode Island Sea Grant:
http://seagrant.gso.uri.edu/
Robert Sand
874-6266
sand@gso.uri.edu

ROTC:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/msc
Malanie Foreman
874-5424
mfore@etal.uri.edu

Ryan Center:
http://www.theryancenter.com/
Malanie Foreman
874-5424
mfore@etal.uri.edu

Safety and Risk Management:
http://www.uri.edu/safety
Anne Gregson
874-2591
anne@uri.edu

Sociology, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/soc
C Peters
874-4296
cbpe@uri.edu

Student Affairs, Division of:
http://www.uri.edu/student_affairs

Student Life, Office of:
http://www.uri.edu/student_life

Substance Abuse Services:
http://www.uri.edu/substance_abuse
Dan Graney
874-5073
dgraney@uri.edu

Summer Sessiona:
http://www.uri.edu/summer
Steve Cooper
874-7571
srcooper@mail.uri.edu

Summer Study in England:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/eng/uriuk.html
JoAnn Majkowski
874-5931
engugrad@etal.uri.edu

Sustainable Landscapes Projects:
http://www.uri.edu/research/sustland
Brian Maynard
874-5372
bmaynard@uri.edu

Talent Development:
http://www.uri.edu/talent_development
Ted Shear
tdinfo@etal.uri.edu

Textiles, Fashion Merchaindising and Design, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/hss/tmd
John Humphrey
874-4002
jrhumphrey@uri.edu

Theater, Department of:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/the
Paula McGlasson
874-2718

Transportation Center:
http://www.uri.edu/uritc

University College:
http://www.uri.edu/univcol
Chamnan Khoy
874-9063
chamnan@uri.edu

University Home Page:
http://www.uri.edu
Kerri Hicks
874-4890
khicks@advance.uri.edu

URI Foundation:
http://www.urifoundation.org/
874-5836

W. Alton Jones Campus:
http://www.uri.edu/ajc
John Jacques
397-3304
jjacques@uri.edu

Women's Center:
http://www.uri.edu/women_center
Carolyn Sovet
874-5412
sovet@uri.edu

Women's Studies Program:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/wms/wms.htm
Donna Hughes
874-5150
dhughes@uri.edu

Writing Center:
http://www.uri.edu/artsci/eng/wrtcnt.html
JoAnn Majkowski
874-5931
engugrad@etal.uri.edu


Back to Top

Forms

ITS Web Account Application Form

Departmental Web Server Registration

Request a Link

Request to add/update a hyperlink to my page on the main URI Web site.

What if the Webmaster made a mistake!

WEB PUBLISHING BLOG

Subscribe to the URI Web Publishing Blog for latest news, tips, resources and tools related to web technologies.

Web Publishing Listservs

Subscribe to Web listservs to keep informed of ideas on web-related issues on campus.