Skip to main content
Women of Color Network

Members

Jasmine Mena

Jasmine Mena, PhD
Department of Psychology
401.874.2665
jmena@uri.edu

Melissa Camba

Melissa J. Camba
Coordinator, Center for Student Leadership
401.874.2561
mjcamba@mail.uri.edu

Alycia Austin

Alycia Mosley Austin, PhD
Director, Graduate Recruitment and Diversity Initiatives
401.874.4322
alycia@uri.edu

Phyllis Bocage

Phyllis Bocage
URI Cooperative Extension Specialist, Department of Human Development - Children, Youth, and Families
401.874.2388
pbocage@mail.uri.edu

Delores Walters

Delores M. Walters, PhD, R.N.
Associate Director, Southern Rhode Island
Area Health Education Center (SRI-AHEC)
University of Rhode Island, College of Nursing
401.874.2768
waltersd@ds.uri.edu

Mailee Kue Mailee Kue, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Multiculural Student Services
401.874.5829
maileekue@uri.edu
Laisa Young Leisa Young, M.A.
Assistant Director of CCE/Student Services
401.277.5246
leisa_young@mail.uri.eu
Kimberly Anderson Kimberly M. Anderson, M.S.
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
College of the Environment and Life Sciences
401.874.4507
kand@uri.edu
Joanna Ravello Joanna N. Ravello, M.S.
Assistant Director, Talent Development Program
401.874.2901
jravello@mail.uri.edu
Karoline Lopes Karoline N. Lopes
Academic Advisor, Talent Development
401.874.2901
mrs.lopes@uri.edu