btn_blue.gif (90 bytes)URI HomeCampusesDirectoriesFast LinksSearchHelp
URI Text Box
Davis Hall
* News Home
* Search Archives
* News Sources Directory
* University Pacer
* About Department
* Staff
orange_line.gif (36 bytes)

Department of Communications/
News Bureau
22 Davis Hall, 10 Lippitt Road, Kingston, RI 0288
Phone: 401-874-2116 Fax: 401-874-7872

URI Feinstein College of Continuing Education announces August and December graduates

PROVIDENCE, R.I. -- February 18, 2000 -- The University of Rhode Island's Feinstein College of Continuing Education held a graduation ceremony last month honoring its August and December 1999 graduates.

The senior speakers were Kathleen O'Brien, Laraine Piccirillo and Barbara Anne Raymond-Daluz.

Dean of URI's Feinstein-CCE Walter A. Crocker and Provost M. Beverly Swan welcomed the graduates. Abu Bakr, director of organization development consulting at URI, gave reflections and remarks.

Graduates and their hometowns are as follows:

Graduates: Hometown:

Jessica M. Aldrich Cranston
Michael A. Archetto Lincoln
Bernadette M. Conte Cranston
Lauren E. Curtis Providence
Paula E. D'Angelo Warwick
Stacy Dandy Providence
Raymond C. Davis Coventry
Darlene M. DeCesare Pawtucket
Jacqueline A. DeVine-Cos Tiverton
David W. Doweiko Wakefield
Susan J. Duxbury West Warwick
Constance C. Fass Barrington
Monika Fijas North Smithfield
Lucinda L. Fox North Kingstown
Jean L. Gagnier Westerly
Elizabeth M. Granata Providence
Marjorie A. Guilsano Warwick
Robert W. Howe Providence
Susan L. Leeming North Smithfield
Elizabeth L. Maia Wickford
Darlene Maloney East Greenwich
Janet S. Marshall Warwick
Robert E. Martin Smithfield
Lee V. Mendez-Feliz Providence
Shannon A. Motherway North Kingstown
Debra A. Nelson Providence
Kathleen M. O'Brien Cranston
Ronald J. Olbrych Pawtucket
Thomas L. Partridge Wakefield
Laraine M. Piccirillo Saunderstown
Lisa A. Purcell Wickford
Barbara A. Raymond Pawtucket
Patricia E. Rennick Coventry
Richard J. Santoro Narragansett
Melissa Sanzaro Cranston
Kathleen M. Scott Warwick
Karen M. Severeide Portsmouth
Maria A. Shore Lincoln
Monica A. Sobolewski Riverside
Ralph E. Spaltholz West Kingston
Kristen L. Waycott Lincoln
Bonnie D. Wheeler Wakefield
Rita M. Zannini Barrington


For More Information: Jan Sawyer, 401-874-2116


URI Logo

Copyright 1999
University of Rhode Island

For more information about this site, contact
File last updated: Saturday, February 24, 2001

The University is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer. 
All rights reserved. URL: